Originally posted by FireIce:FOC
if have to pay it's geylang pro oredi
Hmm.....Originally posted by polarsnake:Buddies don't talk about money![]()
i think he got reject badlyOriginally posted by M©+square:How come the boy suddenly become so desperate liao ah.
You don't change to become like him ah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think he got reject badly![]()
Yup, inclusive of you and me.Originally posted by Ray2:This is a sick world.
to hide his face and his d...Originally posted by dragg:all the fault of that pair of converse socks!!!![]()
can i request for high tea or sakura dinner?Originally posted by ^tamago^:buy the gal supper if u wan lor......
you did not read this?Originally posted by mistyblue:to hide his face and his d...
haha. can~! but i shy to be naked in front of u before the real thing (= dinner)Originally posted by FireIce:can i request for high tea or sakura dinner?
dont fall for fireice's trapOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. can~! but i shy to be naked in front of u before the real thing (= dinner)![]()
whoa, experienced... u kena by her before ah...Originally posted by laurence82:dont fall for fireice's trap
sekarli she coax out of you a Morton treat!![]()
i am a live example of what not to do with fireiceOriginally posted by ^tamago^:whoa, experienced... u kena by her before ah...![]()
wang ba danOriginally posted by laurence82:dont fall for fireice's trap
sekarli she coax out of you a Morton treat!![]()