the Taiwanese foot reflexology one also not bad wo.Originally posted by OH-FF:U fat lah , No reservist, No IPPT , KNN
Everyday hug that lover and act Sotong.
Oi, Vietnam got investment opportunities , U want ?
Can open hotel, open KTV , Pubs etc.![]()
Vietnamese not interested in foot one lah . They very direct one lah , only serve overseas customers internationally.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ihe Taiwanese foot reflexology one also not bad wo.![]()
You tell me for wad!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:There is hope for me...![]()
yes.. and THICKER tooOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:ah..so ur getting fatter la..![]()
U may be yandao...but I only go for chio bu/s...*oops...Originally posted by M©+square:You tell me for wad!
kok kok kok!!!
But no hope for you.All the best, simple_bear.
I'm out , don't want to join in Gay talk .Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):yes.. and THICKER too![]()
which lover?? got 3 leh.. 2 more on the way..... vietnam?? u got concrete lobang then say.... show mi their offer first lah...cannot trust verbal one lahOriginally posted by OH-FF:U fat lah , No reservist, No IPPT , KNN
Everyday hug that lover and act Sotong.
Oi, Vietnam got investment opportunities , U want ?
Can open hotel, open KTV , Pubs etc.![]()
I mean no hope for me......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U may be yandao...but I only go for chio bu/s...*oops...![]()
I go there look for lobang 1st then talk !Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):which lover?? got 3 leh.. 2 more on the way..... vietnam?? u got concrete lobang then say.... show mi their offer first lah...cannot trust verbal one lah
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:alright.
its time for a KFC family feast.
all for myself!![]()
There is a truckload of gals waiting for U leh...Originally posted by M©+square:I mean no hope for me......![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:There is a truckload of gals waiting for U leh...![]()
That is the prob of being too yandao...Originally posted by M©+square:
Again tio suan.MC walk away dejected. Me skinny, me no faithful....