can bearly understandOriginally posted by eddyshinoda:i dont know how to say this.... i try to make it short and simple.
i have a gf for more then 1 year. till now still love her.
i work sum where at great world city, 1 day meet with
this admin girl. she allways smoke with me.
lauch with me and go back 2gether.
after sum tym i cant stop maself 4 falling for her. (she darn hot also)
she ask me to go movie with her,( the omen).
i said ok when i noe i must say no.
the next day we meet up then she told me sumtin that is
beyond believe. she told me that she currently have 2 bf,
it had lasted for 1 year. she den said she love me also.
few days ago i told her that i wanna go Missing in action.
she say i not gentlement, cure prob like that.
i told her its my decision. den she say
grant me my last wish... let me meet with your gal friend........
what the hell is wrong with her?
what she planing to do?
then again i'll tell her who do she tink she is to make such a requestOriginally posted by eddyshinoda:i dont know how to say this.... i try to make it short and simple.
i have a gf for more then 1 year. till now still love her.
i work sum where at great world city, 1 day meet with
this admin girl. she allways smoke with me.
lauch with me and go back 2gether.
after sum tym i cant stop maself 4 falling for her. (she darn hot also)
she ask me to go movie with her,( the omen).
i said ok when i noe i must say no.
the next day we meet up then she told me sumtin that is
beyond believe. she told me that she currently have 2 bf,
it had lasted for 1 year. she den said she love me also.
few days ago i told her that i wanna go Missing in action.
she say i not gentlement, cure prob like that.
i told her its my decision. den she say
grant me my last wish... let me meet with your gal friend........
what the hell is wrong with her?
what she planing to do?
thks man, u give me a better picture on what to tell her.Originally posted by casino_king:Obviously that ger is very confused. She has 2 and like you anyway. Of course we all like many many many people. But we stick with one till death. Fooling around is one thing, but we don't get serious with the one we fool around with and we always tell them that we are attached already and they are fooling around with us at their own risk.
What you need to do now is assure your gf that she is the only one for you till death. Tell her that there will be many others who will like you and you might even like them back but she is the only one you will grow old with.
Then tell her this ger wants to meet her and ask her if she wants to meet. It is up to your gf. If she says yes, then yes lor, people always have to bear the consequences of their actions.
If you cannot tell your gf all these, then hahahaha, you do not have a relationship with your gf.
then try to have a stronger heart n in the event become a stronger person? all the facts u have stated are now in front of u? isn't it very clear?Originally posted by eddyshinoda:i cannot say no went she ask me sumtin,
her eyes like seducing me.
she allways buy me food and drinks.
p.s im a weak heart went cum to cute girls. aiyah!
no good meh? better than some other forums...at least.Originally posted by seow:no wonder chit chat is on top of the list.![]()
Strong didi is a good thing leh; you prefer he has a weak didi issitOriginally posted by tiggersgd:then try to have a stronger heart n in the event become a stronger person? all the facts u have stated are now in front of u? isn't it very clear?
maybe...let me be more crude...u have a weak heart but a strong didi? no offense...![]()
cheers!
u want him to tell his gf :Originally posted by casino_king:Obviously that ger is very confused. She has 2 and like you anyway. Of course we all like many many many people. But we stick with one till death. Fooling around is one thing, but we don't get serious with the one we fool around with and we always tell them that we are attached already and they are fooling around with us at their own risk.
What you need to do now is assure your gf that she is the only one for you till death. Tell her that there will be many others who will like you and you might even like them back but she is the only one you will grow old with.
Then tell her this ger wants to meet her and ask her if she wants to meet. It is up to your gf. If she says yes, then yes lor, people always have to bear the consequences of their actions.
If you cannot tell your gf all these, then hahahaha, you do not have a relationship with your gf.
Originally posted by UandMe:get real please... I also said that people must bear the consequences of their actions.... he doesn't have to be so blunt and say... there is this girl in the office and i fell in love with her and we held hands and kissed and whatever whatever.
u want him to tell his gf:
1)about the mutual attraction between him and this girl,
2)this girl wants to meet the her to talk about dunno wat,
3)he likes the girl but is only fooling around and will only grow old with the her??
if he can tell his gf all this hurting stuff and still expect to grow old with her, then i really wonder whether he [b]HAS a relationship with his gf at all.
who who?Originally posted by Patrik:Jerk.
and if they do meet, u expect the girl to play along with the guy's plot and says:Originally posted by casino_king:He can say... there is this girl in the office who has a crush on me... see, your bf very "wanted" one hor? I told her that you are my gf and you the only one for me but she wants to meet you and maybe try to break us up so she can have me for herself. So what you think? You want to meet her?
strong didi with the right person is ok.Originally posted by casino_king:Strong didi is a good thing leh; you prefer he has a weak didi issitBut anyway anybody with weak didi now have wei ker to help.