he probably gt e clip frm another forumOriginally posted by FireIce:u want to post video or distribute to the whole world is ur tai ji
but do not do it via sgforums
being a public domain we have policies to adhere to and we do not want to get into trouble with the authorities
im considering the big picture, the livelihood of the forums and the concerns of the forumites
go ahead and rant and try to solicit ppl to pity u or sarport u
if i detect trouble-making or threat to this community, i will simply boot u and save the rest.
other forum distribute all sorts of crap oso havent close shop lahOriginally posted by FireIce:more and more ppl see the vid does not mean the girls will be meted their punishment straight away...
there are protocols for the authorities involved to follow
i reiterate......do not use sgforums as a channel to distribute the vid.......violators will banned w/o warning
those who made requests will be banned oso
shes pitiful enough and u dare show the video to everyone else to embarrass her further?Originally posted by Manager433:about the innocent poor young gal who kena beaten up? I just want to know the answer before some one ban me forever.
Xie xie.![]()
another forum? which one? hardware...Originally posted by Chelzea:he probably gt e clip frm another forum![]()
cannot tellOriginally posted by Glen999:another forum? which one? hardware...
i actually want to show my niece the video so that she knows the screwed up education in singapore... And don't blah blah blah every day that singapore education is first class and others suck big time....
x2Originally posted by TooFree:There is always a sense of justice and sympathy in everyone of us but how many of us actually know when is the time to act and when to exactly steer clear to let the law enforcers step in. Citizens should never play god in a civil society.
In my opinion, this case has been reported in the media, henceforth there should no longer be the need to circulate the video around anymore to catch the attention of the authority. The kind intention of the citizens to report crime-doers is creditable but the method of reporting is wrong. The mods mainly did the right thing to remove the link to protect the identity of the innocent victim whom had been abused. It is only fair for her not to suffer the ordeal twice. Also by removing the link early, the mods seek to protect her forumites from being prosecuted for circulating illegal possession. A free service tho'. LOL
Bro. take it easy lar. I guess most of us wouldnt mind you posting clips if it is a group of party girls fonding and kissing around.![]()
what you trying to prove by up-ping this thread?Originally posted by Chelzea:upz
dis is wad i wanna proveOriginally posted by Glen999:no double standard...
rules must be clear and not ambiguous...
i assume he had been banned by FI 432 times liao eh?Originally posted by MrFugue:so manager 433 will come back as manager434? will fireice ban manager433??
$10 wasted....lucky no gstOriginally posted by monoslayer:i assume he had been banned by FI 432 times liao eh?![]()
u looks familiar.. i remember tat was a Mr Fugue long ago.. were u banned by FI back den n now come back as clone??Originally posted by MrFugue:$10 wasted....lucky no gst![]()