Nice mah... look like those rockers from Metallica or Dragonforce!Originally posted by Gordonator:semi-long for me. people feedback i don't look nice with long hair, cos my hair tend to be messy and a bit curly.
Monk ar?Originally posted by GHoST_18:y nobody consider skinhead...?![]()
I teacher said that my hair is long so i went to cut. Next week she catch me again lah. KNN.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Long hair.
But after I cut my hair, people still says it's long. Wah lao!
DB. free somemore.Originally posted by markzz:Monk ar?![]()
they dun award u the 6 dots in DB leh...Originally posted by Gordonator:DB. free somemore.![]()
your front or back long?Originally posted by NewAge:I teacher said that my hair is long so i went to cut. Next week she catch me again lah. KNN.
Usually i prefer to not cut my hair at all but no choice so i always tell the barber cut thin and not too short. Have been having the same guy cut my hair for as long as i can remember le. One time i chg is the time kenna caught by teacher.

Wah.. i must leave my hair uncut for some time inorder to achieve this length..Originally posted by Gordonator:guys, next time show this one to the barber.
this one i think you need one hour to styleOriginally posted by Gordonator:guys, next time show this one to the barber.
+10 haha~ Last time i use to hate vanness when i saw him in liu xing hua yuan juz becoz of his rebonded hair hehe. Later on, when i saw him cut his hair, he feel so boylish~ so much better~Originally posted by markzz:That's right! Remember Vanness Wu's old hairstyle?
He looks much nicer in his "Shao Nian Ah Hu" Movie with his short hair!![]()
tis aint layering or normal cuts,its call stackingOriginally posted by Gordonator:guys, next time show this one to the barber.