ice wine and whisky must buy from Duty-free shops..otherwise very expensive oneOriginally posted by Fatum:woah .... you have expensive tastes ...![]()
bourbon coke? haha, cuz i have jack daniels at home. and i usually order it at a club.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I haven't seen you order the former at Muddy's though.
But I've seen bottled Smirnoff in a hotel bar here.
Gentleman---- Mouth move, hand dun move!Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Who's up for a Guiness??!!
1) On the rocks: with ice. Only weak people drink spirits on the rocks.Originally posted by markzz:some terms I'm not too sure:
1) On the Rocks
2)Shaken , not stirred(waD difference will that make ? )
3)Draught beer(taste fresher den from bottle? )
Enlighten me!![]()
1) With ice.Originally posted by markzz:some terms I'm not too sure:
1) On the Rocks
2) Shaken , not stirred(waD difference will that make ? )
3) Draught beer (taste fresher den from bottle? )
Enlighten me!![]()
bacardi is rum leh brudder...Originally posted by markzz:Let me start...
1)Bourbon Coke
2)Martini Cherry(shaken, not stirred!)
3)BEER! (I'm a barbarian!)
4)Singapore sling
5)Voldka (Bucardi )
6)Sake
u guys?![]()
no leh for ta boh also. just like volkswagen beetleOriginally posted by FireIce:singapore sling is a ladies drink leh

are you a wuxia novel fan?Originally posted by nightzip:rice wine, gao liang wine and nu-er hong wine.
u forgot to mention Mao Tai as well... order together with 2 jin of beef and da bao some man tou for the rest of the journey...Originally posted by nightzip:rice wine, gao liang wine and nu-er hong wine.
dian xiao er... lai dian hao cai....... he yi hu jiu......Originally posted by TVaddict:u forgot to mention Mao Tai as well... order together with 2 jin of beef and da bao some man tou for the rest of the journey...![]()

yeah, stout drinkers unite!Originally posted by markzz:Gentleman---- Mouth move, hand dun move!
Old Guiness AD!![]()