She wun be charged anywayOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Cheng Li De Yue Guang....
Wong Li Lin not so sexy... .Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Anyone remember this show called ''Triple 9''? That show seems to be sucky at times![]()
Majulah Singapura?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Hmm , at that time people like to hear all the oldies songs , but now u see ppl hear songs that is very ''unhealthy''
B1 and B2... members of the Beach Patrol!Originally posted by hippo_banana:Bananas in pajamas...... B1, B2, morgan, teddy, Lulu and that rat in the hat?
Are u thinking wat i m thinking B1? i think i m B2... its ....... time!!!!!![]()
LOL, this was a nice show. Broke all rules, damn cool.Originally posted by markzz:Wor Shi Shui?
Shui Shi wor?
Shui nen rue wo kuai le?
I think that's the BEST character Xie ShaoGuang had ever acted in!
Unless of course , u are talking about the China Ji Gong series!
"Nar mor orh mi tor For!
Nar mor orh mi tor For!
HEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!
HEEEEEY-EH-HEY-EHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!"![]()
bo gay jiak tao gayOriginally posted by markzz:Remember this chants we used to sing as kids?
"Orh ee orh ee orh!!!!
Tarzan Bor Cheng Kor!!!"
"ABC, Kiam Chai Char Lor Tee!"
"A E I O U! Mang Kar Li love u!"
"Dun friend u!" (kids seldom use this phrase le ! )![]()
Banana in pyjamas are running down the stairs...Originally posted by hippo_banana:Bananas in pajamas...... B1, B2, morgan, teddy, Lulu and that rat in the hat?
Are u thinking wat i m thinking B1? i think i m B2... its ....... time!!!!!![]()
i think it'sOriginally posted by markzz:Wor Shi Shui?
Shui Shi wor?
Shui nen rue wo kuai le?
I think that's the BEST character Xie ShaoGuang had ever acted in!
Unless of course , u are talking about the China Ji Gong series!
"Nar mor orh mi tor For!
Nar mor orh mi tor For!
HEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!
HEEEEEY-EH-HEY-EHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!"![]()
you will shout either chee goh or pak, chee is 2 fingers out, goh is clenched and pak is 5 fingers stretched then if you say chee pak and the other player put out 2 fingers and 5 fingers, means he lose liao...Originally posted by markzz:Remember this game?
Boy 1 n 2 : "Chee....ko....pak!"
Boy1 : "Chee pak!"
Boy 2:"Pak Ko"
Boy 1: "Pak Pak!"
Boy 2: "Pak Chee!!!!"
Boy 1: "Aiya...lose liao!!!"
Can anyone tell me how exactly is Chee Ko Pak played?![]()
hmm...at least it's easier to understand then the ChopSticks game!Originally posted by rathcycle:you will shout either chee goh or pak, chee is 2 fingers out, goh is clenched and pak is 5 fingers stretched then if you say chee pak and the other player put out 2 fingers and 5 fingers, means he lose liao...
i actually not very sure also, never played it for a million years.
i kind of remember.. must refresh memory..Originally posted by life2121:dun noe if talked abt liao... lazy 2 read thru everything but anyone rem button moon? i asked lotsa pple but no one rems... its about a moon in e shape of a button... some kinda stop motion cartoon...
"hand signals" wise, similar to scissors, paper, stone. Chee is scissors, ko is stone, pak is paper.Originally posted by markzz:Remember this game?
Boy 1 n 2 : "Chee....ko....pak!"
Boy1 : "Chee pak!"
Boy 2:"Pak Ko"
Boy 1: "Pak Pak!"
Boy 2: "Pak Chee!!!!"
Boy 1: "Aiya...lose liao!!!"
Can anyone tell me how exactly is Chee Ko Pak played?![]()
Boy 1 n 2 : "Chee....ko....pak!"This step would be to determine who will start first. Rules same as scissors, paper, stone.
Chopsticks have so many variations that I give up.Originally posted by markzz:hmm...at least it's easier to understand then the ChopSticks game!
The game where u whack your own fingers and your opponent's fingers!![]()
Next time during SG Forums meetings, we can have a Chee Ko Pak contest!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This step would be to determine who will start first. Rules same as scissors, paper, stone.
The objective would be not to have the same hand signs as your opponent, if you have, you lose.
Originally posted by markzz:btw... what is the title of the show Chen Han Wei starred in ar?
Where he act as a long hair teacher and the show always got Sea Gulls appear at the opening song..![]()
The Morning Express Series.Originally posted by markzz:btw... what is the title of the show Chen Han Wei starred in ar?
Where he act as a long hair teacher and the show always got Sea Gulls appear at the opening song..![]()
I think that hairstyle in the series suits Chen Hanwei best!Originally posted by Urroh:The Morning Express Series.
Yang Guang Lie Che.![]()