Originally posted by pierre^^:u hw old liao still play this god who god who game...
we ish serious one wors~Originally posted by pierre^^:u hw old liao still play this god who god who game...
Gan diaaaaaaaaOriginally posted by udontknowme:SNOBBISH!!!
i is your god father...![]()
cannots~!Originally posted by udontknowme:SNOBBISH!!!
i is your god father...![]()
u mean TJV god papa and FI god mama?Originally posted by ^tamago^:cannots~!
all the bros and meis must agree...
maybe TJV and F| can leh~
They muz be pinching ur cheeks everyday say so cute horOriginally posted by ^spidee^:oh wait, I got 1 bro and 1 sis in-law.![]()
Ai yo a, maybe she is mouth hard heart soft lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u mean TJV god papa and FI god mama?
i ish mei you jng yan.....
and FI will say 'wo gen ni hen shu meh?' she very dao one.......
Originally posted by snobbish:They muz be pinching ur cheeks everyday say so cute hor![]()
My sis in-law says I'm cute but never pinch my cheeks.Originally posted by snobbish:They muz be pinching ur cheeks everyday say so cute hor![]()
got such mei meis, but then, heng no tragedies yet... i dun wan them to~!Originally posted by kopiosatu:sibeh bo liao all this god sibling things.
if their parents die, are you going to take care of them like your real siblings?
I do it thenOriginally posted by ^spidee^:My sis in-law says I'm cute but never pinch my cheeks.![]()

that's the whole idea how all this god parents and siblings started.Originally posted by ^tamago^:got such mei meis, but then, heng no tragedies yet... i dun wan them to~!
Ouch, ouch.Originally posted by snobbish:I do it then