Originally posted by ^tamago^:canadian citizenship ah...![]()
like tat then got challenge mah..Originally posted by udontknowme:but before i tell people about myself, i have to say that...
the 30 second thing is truly damn depressing!!!!
it prevents me from crapping faster...
later TJV come chase u with parang then i stand at the side smile smile..Originally posted by udontknowme:i can be the husband
comecome...iproposetohernow...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:like tat then got challenge mah..![]()
issit the one i heard so much about but haven't tried before... near outram there?Originally posted by FireIce:not bad
progressing quite fast
had a good lunch at Amara's element.....
snoopy, wanna exchange sakura for element?
sashimi very fresh~!
the codfish damn nice!
and the dessert spread is sooooooo wide i regret i din eat one of each......
u can be the flower girl lah...Originally posted by udontknowme:i can be the husband
comecome...iproposetohernow...![]()
why you want a guy to be the flower girl???Originally posted by TehJarVu:u can be the flower girl lah...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:later TJV come chase u with parang then i stand at the side smile smile..![]()
actually wan to say "am chio" but he dun understand so i said "smile smile"...Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
yesh simi taiji.......Originally posted by udontknowme:im prepared for TJV...
i already killed him
thats why he isnt here now![]()
sigh...poor snoopy![]()

we must wait for their costa de sol apartment first...Originally posted by udontknowme:then ring bearer how??
get a hyena can??
i love hyenas
really...
why last time you said you're a girl? so dao di you're F or M?Originally posted by udontknowme:why you want a guy to be the flower girl???![]()
why u reply to that one??Originally posted by TehJarVu:yesh simi taiji.......
huh?????Originally posted by ^tamago^:we must wait for their costa de sol apartment first...![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why last time you said you're a girl? so dao di you're F or M?
if i ever go, i'll make sure i won't bring light bulb...Originally posted by udontknowme:please treat me to lunch too.
together with FI.![]()
why??????????Originally posted by TehJarVu:if i ever go, i'll make sure i won't bring light bulb...