negative one and three quarters? LOOOOOOOOOOOOOLOriginally posted by MrDeeJay:odds are -1 3/4![]()
Always see a chio bu at my bus stop when I'm going to school. But I don't have the guts to talk to her. ![]()
Originally posted by yeehaw:
let's say you're on the bus or cafe. you notice a guy/girl(good-looking or not) and he/she happens to look at you too. he/she flashes you a smile. will you go up to him/her to get her number? what do you think actually is the chance of a stranger liking you enough to give you his/her number?
well for me, i no balls lah. never did before although it happened to me before quite a few times and...don't feel like i'm a person who can commit to a girl now.
guys and girls all reply.
wah lau. half a ball only. i thought 3 for $1?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i give 1/2 ball. ($1.75)
he give half ball very give face liao.Originally posted by yeehaw:wah lau. half a ball only. i thought 3 for $1?third one is spare.
Okaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay~Originally posted by M©+square:he give half ball very give face liao.
On other days, he'll just ask you to SMD.![]()

got karena lam there?Originally posted by Fatum:I like to do it in lecture theatres .... success rate's almost 100% .......![]()
stop it lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Okaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay~
SMD! FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH!
SEI~~~ SEI SEI SEI!!!!Originally posted by M©+square:stop it lah.
SMDD...i go sleep liao.Originally posted by kopiosatu:SEI~~~ SEI SEI SEI!!!!
Okaaaaaaaaaaaaay~ Harto Gay sleep!!Originally posted by M©+square:SMDD...i go sleep liao.
since its the world cup season....my reply would be this...Originally posted by yeehaw:let's say you're on the bus or cafe. you notice a guy/girl(good-looking or not) and he/she happens to look at you too. he/she flashes you a smile. will you go up to him/her to get her number? what do you think actually is the chance of a stranger liking you enough to give you his/her number?
well for me, i no balls lah. never did before although it happened to me before quite a few times and...don't feel like i'm a person who can commit to a girl now.
guys and girls all reply.![]()