who u referring to?Originally posted by hoganrock:what's wrong? can anyone tell me?
He doesn't smoke and drink but like to drink slimming tea![]()
my friend...i'm not a dentist, he asked me for help...Originally posted by SixSentinels:who u referring to?
huh? elaborate? any dentist here?Originally posted by Ito_^:flesh eating bacteria!
just kidding la.. go visit dentist or gp lor.Originally posted by hoganrock:huh? elaborate? any dentist here?![]()
why he ask u for help?Originally posted by hoganrock:my friend...i'm not a dentist, he asked me for help...![]()
yaOriginally posted by aiglosicicle:wah lao still have to ask friend? haha go straight to the dentist!
listerine pay u how much? help them to advertiseOriginally posted by nightzip:better go to the dentist for check up.
Another thing is buy mouthwash like listerine then rinse your mouth at least twices a day...this will prevent gum disease.![]()
ok i ask him to useOriginally posted by gnoik:listerine pay u how much? help them to advertise![]()
the doctor clear for him already. Tartar on the gum spread to the gumOriginally posted by nightzip:most prob...he's a vegetarian?
anyway....the best will be to schedule for a dental check up. Cuz he might have gum infection or gum disease....
and you should know that prevention is better than cure. Dun wait till its too late then see doctor hor....![]()
Originally posted by snop_coolz:smlj??
Originally posted by hoganrock:![]()
is it painful?Originally posted by Rejected:ITS TIME FOR ROOT CANAL!!!![]()
like I believe.Originally posted by hoganrock:my friend...i'm not a dentist, he asked me for help...![]()