no lah... choy choy choyOriginally posted by FireIce:orh horrrrrrrrr
u are pregnant?
taking.Originally posted by elindra:You could be anaemic.
Try taking iron tablets.
last time i giddy i went for blood testOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I've been feeling giddy quite often these days.
Went for a blood test... everything normal leh.
What can be wrong ah? Very frustrating leh. Affecting my daily work and routine.
Can it be a symptom of something serious?![]()
always on time leh. Cuz to me, eating very impt. I hardly skip meals or eat late one.Originally posted by huiz:you didnt take yr meals on time?
take some fruits or veg when you take iron pills. it helps in absorption of iron.Originally posted by Honeybunz:taking.
The blood test report, though on the whole shows normal, states that the iron is a bit low.
But have been taking iron leh.
or you stand up suddenly after sitting or squating for a long time?Originally posted by Honeybunz:always on time leh. Cuz to me, eating very impt. I hardly skip meals or eat late one.
oh ya hor.... you mentioned beforeOriginally posted by laoda99:last time i giddy i went for blood test
i discovered i have hepatitis
so giddy until the room can spin.........
ok.... notedOriginally posted by huiz:take some fruits or veg when you take iron pills. it helps in absorption of iron.
No. I just constantly feel my head very heavy. But certainly I'm not having fever or migraine.Originally posted by huiz:or you stand up suddenly after sitting or squating for a long time?
oppss... I'm a coffee addictOriginally posted by elindra:Btw if you take iron, don't drink tea because it blocks iron absorption
like that, then how?!??!Originally posted by FireIce:okok
then maybe is menopause........
Originally posted by monoslayer:congrats.. its better to do an ultrasound scan to determine the gender..![]()
no leh... cuz I love to eat. Very hard to start dieting.Originally posted by missqi:Hmmm.
There are many possible causes.
Full body check up?
Giddyness is never a good sign.
Or maybe you diet?
blood pressure a bit low... doc said.Originally posted by Manager433:Blood pressure ok or not? From what I know, this is signs of having a stroke. My uncle used to complain whole day head spinning. End up he got stroke! Dun play play. Better go consult a specialist.