face facts lah... yes, natural way is good but if you have a problem, you must solve it. I am not asking her to take morphine. Aspirin, the type you can buy at the 7-11 store.Originally posted by olala:hey hey,dun joke arnd wif drugs
altho the limti is 2 asprin per day[varies wif age]
it aint good to b reliant on drugs for life
ur b adicted
rmb the drugs,morphine the soldiers took during world war 2?or was it the vietnam war?
many got adicted
healthy life style i say
no not lack of sleep... U just dun handle stress too well it seems.... got stress ?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Yes and yes.
So my problem is due to lack of sleep?
I didn't have this problem before. Had always been sleeping less than 8 hours on weekdays. It's only recent month, I suffer like that.
got lotsa work. Dunno whether I'm considered stressed or not, cuz I dun feel any tension or anything. Just having a hard time managing my work load.... Just wish to have 36 hours a day, instead of 24.Originally posted by Twincat:no not lack of sleep... U just dun handle stress too well it seems.... got stress ?
i knwo u can get asprine can b bough in stores,but u liek the fact tat ur living on drugs meh?Originally posted by casino_king:face facts lah... yes, natural way is good but if you have a problem, you must solve it. I am not asking her to take morphine. Aspirin, the type you can buy at the 7-11 store.
hehe,u can try buying cough mixture at geylangOriginally posted by Honeybunz:btw... tried lying down from 11 pm... and cannot sleep.
Life's so tough.
you are just 1 step short from having aching shoulder and insomnia ...Originally posted by Honeybunz:got lotsa work. Dunno whether I'm considered stressed or not, cuz I dun feel any tension or anything. Just having a hard time managing my work load.... Just wish to have 36 hours a day, instead of 24.
i oso have aching shoulders at work but nt to the extreme of isomia yetOriginally posted by Twincat:you are just 1 step short from having aching shoulder and insomnia ...
since you are saying this i can say that you take your work very seriously...
sometime you are too particular about the quality and push yourself a little too much i guess... you may not feel the pressure and stress but i m sure it is taking a toll on your health.
i suggest that you have some fruits like fresh red apple, water melon and more veg if possible... some chocs in the day may help and always sleep on time for adequet rest ( ~7hrs). btw i hope you dun have habit of berating yourself if things dun really work...
heehee i not doctor leh...Originally posted by olala:i oso have aching shoulders at work but nt to the extreme of isomia yet
so its ok to push allill more for me too?
wat u mean restless in lwoer body?specifi?Originally posted by Twincat:heehee i not doctor leh...
but do you feel restless in your lower body? you doing desk bound work?
restless can be as follow...Originally posted by olala:wat u mean restless in lwoer body?specifi?
yup,desk bound work,been mnths since i go out and have an enjoyable time,all day in offce and less slp
lower backache yes,comes togetehr wif soem pain at the shoudler and top spinal cordOriginally posted by Twincat:restless can be as follow...
Feel the urge to move (e.g shake leg, wiggling toes)
like to fidget ard your seat.
Tingling or numb feeling at your fingers or toes.
lower backache
I see, not very much a problem ...yetOriginally posted by olala:lower backache yes,comes togetehr wif soem pain at the shoudler and top spinal cord
tats all
if fallen ill laggi bo xi kang...Originally posted by olala:bo xi kang leh
no time reach hm at 8pm,sat haf day and sun relax,upon there still gotta study
hands and arm wund b restingOriginally posted by Twincat:I see, not very much a problem ...yet
Are you looking downwards on the table/keyboard/docu most of the time?
sounds more likely to be improper sitting posture...
table and chair height too much different, may cause u to lean forward.
your chair no arm rest?
wah so piaOriginally posted by olala:hands and arm wund b resting
almost typign all day cept for toilet breaks
yup,looking on keyboard,monitor,docu
have to do matching,datalog and accountancy
filing too
worst thing,do feel giddy at times cz meals r usually had at 3pm,can stop the tempo to type
Think your water intake is good enough...Originally posted by olala:i do have lotsa water,at least 4 bottles of ur usual 500ml
coffee,engjoy drinking it leh,add ltosa cream and brown sugar,i dun have to mention taste really good
Stilnox® is a non-benzodiazepine hypnotic indicated for short-term treatment of insomnia.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I just took a stilnox. Can I still take asprin?
im male,arnd 40+Originally posted by Twincat:Think your water intake is good enough...
haha, i noe how a cup of nice coffee can do wonders...
actually i was thinking your life style (long sitting and inconsistent meal) seems to be straining your kidneys which might cause the backaches. so i suggest to drink enough water to purge toxin frm stress and avoid coffee as it makes your kidneys work extra hard to loss more water.
u idea weigh? r u a lady or gent?