I think u are plain stupid.Originally posted by con_fuse:codename4 ? u haven ans me man , why ur wife left u for a richman ? why ? i assume u earn a lot ? do u ?
Must say ITE girls not much look but good body.Originally posted by newmanmback:oei listen up not hot enough here more flaming powers.... but i think the best way is to try ITE girls...if they really goood then they win this thread lor![]()
must try JC, Sec,ITE,POly,NUS, private school all then submit a former reportOriginally posted by codename4:Must say ITE girls not much look but good body.
Li Zhu eg, is a Cup B with rebonded hair. Many of my kakis have tried her.
Another gal in the limelight recently, janice tan is a good teaser too.
But JC girls are definitely there.
Originally posted by newmanmback:must try JC, Sec,ITE,POly,NUS, private school all then submit a former report![]()
Formal lah.... Better still,Originally posted by newmanmback:must try JC, Sec,ITE,POly,NUS, private school all then submit a former report![]()
okay..papernowsaday its all what the world's about....u dun need experiences to get a job...u need a driver's license ...u dun need a paper to be a businessman or manager too am i rite? heheheOriginally posted by BillGates:Formal lah.... Better still,
Say you submit a Paper.
Try sec sch gals must rmb to check IC ah, or the mata will let you try the rotan.Originally posted by newmanmback:must try JC, Sec,ITE,POly,NUS, private school all then submit a former report![]()
try, we must, see if it can win the JC Vs Poly thread.Originally posted by M©+square:This thread still cannot win JC vs Poly thread.![]()
Give it up guys.
Cannot win one. Cos this thread is harping on the same lame issue over and over again.Originally posted by tortoise55:try, we must, see if it can win the JC Vs Poly thread.![]()
Haha, its only those so called elite who is harping on the same points over and over again. So no new issue lor.Originally posted by M©+square:Cannot win one. Cos this thread is harping on the same lame issue over and over again.
At least JC vs Poly have some quality post and points to present.
This thread...all about ministers and ITE. Pros and ITE. It just doesn't go any further than that.
Round and round and round.![]()
The so called elite will still said that they are from ITE, so must condemn. They think that once you are in ITE, there is no future for them to speak of.Originally posted by kailun:I'm curious to know, supposingly someone graduated from ITE and went into poly or someone graduated from ITE and took private dip until degree. Does he/she still hopeless and have no future or forever low income.
It doesn't meant once they dropped into ITE, it's the end for them. There are always room for improvements and we are often encouraged to upgrade ourselves despite of our qualifications.
We do hope our next generations will be the best. However, nobody cannot predict everything will turn out what we've expected.
Those people who think only ITE girls will sell themselves and I guess you haven't encountered other situations yet.
It's pointless to urgue further as everyone has their own perspectives and opinions. I believe no one can change each other's mindset too.
Eh eh eh....sensitive to use 'square' arh.Originally posted by tortoise55:Haha, its only those so called elite who is harping on the same points over and over again. So no new issue lor.
Its just that some people met some ITE girls who sold themselves and think that ALL ITE girls is the same. Such is their mind is too narrow, and unable to think out of the box. So they keep saying the same thing lor, round and round like a merry-go-round.
And their mind is not round but square.![]()
huh? y sensitive to use square?? I mean their merr-go-round is not round like what we see, its square shape deOriginally posted by M©+square:Eh eh eh....sensitive to use 'square' arh.
Warning to you arh....![]()
You attack me indirectly arh...Originally posted by tortoise55:huh? y sensitive to use square?? I mean their merr-go-round is not round like what we see, its square shape de![]()
oops, sorry, haha, just seen your nickOriginally posted by M©+square:You attack me indirectly arh...![]()
Wow! Such a wonderful post by an ITE student. Not surprised with the quality and the quantityOriginally posted by Princess livia:KmD!!
KnN!!
another si lao tiko..!!
last yr wen i'm still studying ite i was approach by an old man riding a bicycle oso..
he ish damn FuC king!!
i hate him..
he ask mie in chinese..
eUu gt hair anot??
den i ignore him..den he sae.." wanna go play come ah pek bring eUU go gib eUu song song..."!
wtf..!!i gt soO angry lo..
actually i wanna kick his bicycle tu let him fall but den ish at busstop ma..
i dun wan ltr he fall onto the road side n gib car bang lo..
soO i juz scolded him!!![]()
Would I change my mind? Oh my, I think u are really too stupid that u have to resort to assumptions. Not more facts ah?Originally posted by tortoise55:Oh, then think back the other way, why should the ITE people respect people like you? Those stupid eilte like you are so locked up in their" I can break the law and I would not be caught" mindset and nobody can change it. Cos they have the thinking that "I am the eilte, I have god" And even if they are caught, they still think they are right. Like the Durai. Or they just run away the 1st thing something go wrong, like the lawyer who asconded with millions of cilents money.
Oh, so now you said you have some respect for a few ITE people. I thought that you have no respect for ITE people? Changing your mind so fast?![]()