let's go! i introduce my accountant friend working in H.K. to you?!?!!! single, hamsom leh......Originally posted by FireIce:do u need a travel buddy?![]()
wah... becomes group tour liaos.........Originally posted by ^tamago^:can i tag along buddy?![]()
a bit troublesome leh........Originally posted by ditzy:Its cheaper to buy one way fare and fly fly to macau by tigerairways then travel to hong kong, at the same time buy jetstarasia one way from hongkong to singapore. My folks spent just a little over 200 bucks inclusive of tax for 3 people to get to macau in mid july.![]()
i thought u wan to keep her for urself...Originally posted by TehJarVu:let's go! i introduce my accountant friend working in H.K. to you?!?!!! single, hamsom leh......
sakura i can handle... costa del sol penthouse...... i cannot leh!!!!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:i thought u wan to keep her for urself...![]()
Then take the direct flight lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:a bit troublesome leh........
i think that's about the price my sister paid when she went to HK.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i've checked... jetstar offering $342 incl of tax........... cheap or not?
icc...Originally posted by finoq:i think that's about the price my sister paid when she went to HK.
can intro to me also...Originally posted by TehJarVu:let's go! i introduce my accountant friend working in H.K. to you?!?!!! single, hamsom leh......
oh nose... you got THAT kind of inclination?!??!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:can intro to me also...![]()
joking~![]()
actually same sentiments too... costa del sol dun have, ming yi tiao got...Originally posted by TehJarVu:sakura i can handle... costa del sol penthouse...... i cannot leh!!!!!!!
joking la... fireice wants people fighting over her right... i go fight with her lover....Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh nose... you got THAT kind of inclination?!??!!!
china airlines round-trip cheaper lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i've checked... jetstar offering $342 incl of tax........... cheap or not?
Sadly, all hong kong flights are operated by Jetstar planes already, the only reason why Valueair retained its name was that Indonesia authorities have not authorised the transfer of air rights from Valueair to Jetstar, so they have to technically retain that branding for them to fly.Originally posted by leoloe:last time when valuair was around... i took that to hk... they were great... while it lasted... if you go for jetstar asia ... pray and hope u dont get a jsa plane... a valuair plane has much more leg room etc haha . last time my fare to hk wasnt over $200 with tax and all