Originally posted by FireIce:yes
yes
what if ur gf/bf dun like it??Originally posted by stellazio:friends cannot go out meh?![]()
explain. trust. but will heed if she whines enough.Originally posted by lonestar86:what if ur gf/bf dun like it??
Originally posted by lonestar86:yes
either..
[b]1) ask an opposite sex out (1 on 1, jus the 2 of u..)
or
2) go out with an opposite sex (itÂ’s he/she who ask u out. 1 on 1, jus the 2 of u..)
Response pls..
Thanks..[/b]
Originally posted by lonestar86:correct ma. as she has the right to choose the best fit. but hor, judging by her behaviour even if she chooses to get attached with you later also she will go ask other guys out so i sugggest just use and dump her if you want to do it
actually, 1 of my colleague ask me out..
[b]i replied, "but u r attached right??"
then her answer reallyme..
she said, "so what?? i'm not married.."
then i'm like..
how can she said this kinda things??[/b]
that's y i choose not to go out with her..Originally posted by hisoka:correct ma. as she has the right to choose the best fit. but hor, judging by her behaviour even if she chooses to get attached with you later also she will go ask other guys out so i sugggest just use and dump her if you want to do it![]()
Originally posted by lonestar86:attached also can ask ple out right? i dont know ur colleaugue ask u go where, but i think is eat or drink. eat and drink together shld be ok.
then i'm like..
movie..Originally posted by Lorry`:attached also can ask ple out right? i dont know ur colleaugue ask u go where, but i think is eat or drink. eat and drink together shld be ok.
if is married that kind , also can go out with friends of opp sex ,
and if possible , bring the wife/husband along
same as me..Originally posted by littlestream:No
No
Erm, btw, I belong to the dinosaur generation.So boh pian, kena this type of doctorine liao.
Originally posted by lonestar86:she said "ai sio gan mai?"
then i'm like..