Neither have I. Don't see the point when the nearest Macs is just 5 mins away.Originally posted by FireIce:i best lah!
i have neber ordered mac delivery before![]()
Me too, don't even know the number to call.Originally posted by FireIce:i best lah!
$18.05 how? 95 cents tip?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:isolated case...all the mac delivery i tio all at least wont show attitude...you got give tips?
maybe round off the figure and give him the change...
$18.05 then give $18.50 lor...Originally posted by ditzy:$18.05 how? 95 cents tip?![]()
cannot be... he can't be smiling... not when he is sleeping with her..Originally posted by ditzy:That's coz he's sleeping with you girl.![]()
Cannot, got minimum order one, or they won't deliver, you think mcdonald's so c0ck ar?Originally posted by casshern:try ordering one ice cream cone, see they got give attitude or not
u shd have complained...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:never give tips. he too rush already. btw he is a malay guy. he got a friend downstairs waiting for him at that time
If you were so unhappy with service attitude, why didn't you lodge a complain?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Order Macdonalds just now cause a few friends of mine were craving for it.
When the delivery boy came, I opened the door. He gave me a attitude face, so i said sorry, maybe he waited at the door for very long, but he did not smile or whatsoever. After that he continued to give me and my friend attitude. When my friend was counting through the receipt, he put his helmet loudly on the floor and said, "hurry up, i got the next order".
He is so impatient towards us but when he count the money he was so slow too. My friend stared at him through the window after that, and he horned his motor at my friend and drove off.
Lesson learnt : Never order from Macdonalds again.
very ditzyish.Originally posted by ditzy:That's coz he's sleeping with you girl.![]()
You mean the delivery boy or the one making the order...??Originally posted by Kawazoe:maybe got dumped by girlfren
me also. never had cravings for mcdees.Originally posted by FireIce:i best lah!
motor too far away lehOriginally posted by ShutterBug:If you were so unhappy with service attitude, why didn't you lodge a complain?
If I were you, I will have noted the delvery man's motorcycle number plate, call the McDonalds branch and have a few words with the branch manager.
I notice Singapore's service standards are going down the drain!
dont procrastinate...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:motor too far away leh
will complain later!![]()
from this thread i realise that there are 2 other forumers beside me who are also staying in simei & also found out that there are cheapskates aroundOriginally posted by monoslayer:always call mac delivery when i used to do duty.. usually after we got our food, we will call back n say they forget to give us one meal, 20 pcs nuggets, etc.. as we usually order a lot of items, it will b difficult for them to check whether its true.. like tat we get free food!![]()