Originally posted by codename4:Malaysian - retarded pussies
Thai got balls.
Singaporeans how?!?! Super useless dried pussies?? The royalties from Johor like to bully Singaporeans here, RIGHT here in Singapore and what can u guys do about it? If malaysians are losers, then Singaporeans will be the son of losers because they are pushed around by even citizens of other countries right in their own soil.
This driver is a....Originally posted by sgboy:Extracted from ST Forum, 20 June 2006
MY FAMILY and I had a bad experience while holidaying in A'Famosa, Malacca.
I had walked to the carpark to collect my car and my mother, sister and children were waiting at the resort's lobby porch when a car sped along the porch and nearly hit two of the children, aged seven and 10. My son, 16, and mother, 63, gestured at the driver to indicate that he should not be speeding.
The driver jammed the brakes, got out of the car and shoved my mother, causing her to lose her balance but luckily my son managed to stop her from falling.
The driver called my mother uncivilised and said that while in Malaysia Singaporeans must also respect the royal family, to which he claimed to belong.
Hotel employees came on the scene and advised my mother to apologise but she refused as we had not done anything wrong.
When my mother told the driver that he should drive slowly when there were many people around, he threatened to have her arrested for being rude to a member of the royal family.
The valet who witnessed the incident kept insisting that my mother apologise. When she refused, a few members of the hotel staff apologised on our behalf.
The driver then walked off, shouting explicit words in Malay at my mother and son.
When I learnt about the incident, I asked the hotel staff why they apologised on our behalf.
They said that we should never mess with the royal family and we should quickly leave the place.
Taufik Abdullah

they merge to become one country. u dun expect them to abolish the monarchy of all the royal states right?Originally posted by Fatum:the chaps up north should learn from the Thai King .....
but then again ... most countries have only one royal family .... they have nine .....
We do not like narcissistic elites.Originally posted by mhcampboy:they merge to become one country. u dun expect them to abolish the monarchy of all the royal states right?
anyway...how much do we really know abt malaysia monarch's? just few isolated cases and we became so enraged. do not look beyond our border. our country too boast of rude people ard.
We make noise about other countries royals. in singapore...we make noise about our own leaders. what do we really want?![]()

on our own soil?Originally posted by codename4:Malaysian - retarded pussies
Thai got balls.
Singaporeans how?!?! Super useless dried pussies?? The royalties from Johor like to bully Singaporeans here, RIGHT here in Singapore and what can u guys do about it? If malaysians are losers, then Singaporeans will be the son of losers because they are pushed around by even citizens of other countries right in their own soil.
in a way i agree with you.Originally posted by iceFatboy:when you step out of singapore, you are considered a visitor/alien.
Do respect other people's culture. Maybe, it is different from place you come from. but since you choose to be there, you adapt.
No one ask you to venture north. the stupid thing is no one ask you to be there to be slapped. and worse, come here and tell people your story.
if you tell me, I will slapped you again-> to wake you up.
the royalty got bully peepur here meh? name me one caseOriginally posted by codename4:Malaysian - retarded pussies
Thai got balls.
but first.... please give some money to pay and pay first ok to fund the invasion.Originally posted by digicharat:ok so what are we still waiting for?
lets file a petition to pay and pay to invade up north!![]()
Go read 'Defending the Lion City"...Originally posted by digicharat:ok so what are we still waiting for?
lets file a petition to pay and pay to invade up north!![]()
You'd be taken away for being a threat to foreign policy.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Well, don't condemn M'sians or Malays as a matter of fact for the fiasco.Pin the entire episode on some Royalty.Hell, I sae remove their status for awhile and plunge them into society, lets see how they survive out in the jungle man.These guys noe nuts. And also, cut the crap about being against M'sians, bet they don't like those royal assholes too, so cut them some slack. What you guys gonna do? Grab a baseball bat and smash any M'sia vehicles on the streets?
Anyway, if I do encounter any of these so called Royalty in SG, I will just ignore them, they exercise any form of power on me, I will flip them the bird. Coz this is SG and I do noe that there's no constitutional rule here which saes that I've to kowtow and heed their cries for people to carry their rotten balls. So if you wanna screw with royalty, do it here, there's no constitutional law which saes we can't be disrespectful towards them.F**k the MotherF**kers!!!
malacca and penang are full of chineseOriginally posted by laurence82:If you dont like, can go Malacca, Negri Sembilan, Penang, Sabah, Sarawak
No royalties![]()
Wait till he meets the local road bully who doesn't give a f*** for royalties. Next day sure got newspaper headlines about headless prince and comes with quotes from family member stating "He's a kind man, considerate blabla/all that shit"Originally posted by codename4:Even Singaporeans dont dare to play around with the Malaysian royalty in Singapore soil. That speaks volume of how tiny the Singapore as a country is. Easily bullied. The prince of johore can speed 200km/hr on highways freely while the rest will be summoned.
There is no royals to fool around in Sabah or Sarawak lehOriginally posted by vito_corleone:malacca and penang are full of chinese![]()
sabah and sarawak if the royals dare to fool around the dayaks will drag them into the forest and use their heads as front door decos
am saying IF the malaysian mainland royals go to borneo and foll aroundOriginally posted by laurence82:There is no royals to fool around in Sabah or Sarawak leh