really ar?...then wad happen?Originally posted by laurence82:already in west area liao
this afternoon got one of them knocked on my door
thanks for telling us ^^Originally posted by Clues:Hi ! I would like to inform you all that recently there are some incidents had happened in bedok area. Those bloody fools (china girl around 2o++. Chinese speaking ) will call to your house or maybe they knock your door and claimed that they are from PUB sub contractor ,on behalf of Town council or PUB water survey department to do a water condition checking . And those fools will tell you that recently they had received many complains about the poor water condition in bedok . And they will try all kind of methods to convince you to let them enter your house to check the water condition.One of the method : After a long talk with the you, she will ask you “Sir. Can I borrow your toilet ? Coz just now lunch time drink a lot of water “ If you let them in. .ah ha. ..thats it They mostly targeting those uneducated old folks, and confuse them to sign up purchasing contract. So the rest of the stories you people should know what is going to happen. They are trying to sell their water filter system cost $1200++ which is not a “well known brand” . If u don’t buy from them, they are not going to leave your house”in peace”. So bear this in mind We had called up the town council to verified this so call water condition survey. And the answer is “ Sorry ! We don’t have such a survey going on.” PUB : Sir ! If we want to do any water treatment we don’t have to go house by house coz it dosent make any sense “ TO GO HOUSE BY HOUSE AND CHECK”. We just need to go up HDB roof top water tank and get the water sample will do.” So please be careful ,and inform your old folks in your family.
actually not just this afternoonOriginally posted by mhcampboy:really ar?...then wad happen?
hallo...yr 50k civic need servicing or not?Originally posted by valentinoo:even bangla not so daring
wtf....Originally posted by newmanmback:attention to all pretty young zc ladies trying to con ...you better beware coz once u enter my lair there will be no return for you...i will take your body, berginity, heart, soul, purse and everything and claim it mine very own..including your life hehe![]()
U very Hiong lei, alot of PRC got killed already, dun add another one la.. alot of of PRC blood spilled in SG. Recently the amk murder is also an China PRC.Originally posted by leoloe:my baseball bat and baton is all ready... if they come , i will welcome them with open arms.... who would notice a CHINA PRC going missing? no one would even know they'd disappear... i ll make them disappear