ermm...i didnt get caught. can tat be considered good luck?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:did u get good luck?![]()
Originally posted by Technomage:aiya. u at school. u shout at girls. OI CHIO BU, KAN GUO LAI LEH. if they look at u then u shout, JIAO NI AR. BUAY BA![]()
dont b so mean lar..water enough liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:leave thumbtacks or staples on classmates' chairs...![]()
my classmate left dog poo on the teacher's seat...Originally posted by snop_coolz:dont b so mean lar..water enough liao![]()
wahahaha dog poo...i used to leave semen on my teacher seat after i pccOriginally posted by GHoST_18:my classmate left dog poo on the teacher's seat...
then got caned...![]()
Originally posted by Classyfied:wahahaha dog poo...i used to leave semen on my teacher seat after i pcc![]()
omfg B"stards...got pics ??Originally posted by Urroh:In my sec sch, my maths teacher very chio 1, we all like her ( I in a boys sch). LAst time teachers desk got lobang 1. So oneday, we ask her some questions, a few boys gather in front of her table, we block her front view then a few boys gather at the desk to peep at her upskirts. Didnt notice till my friends told me about it after the lessons. Then they always tried it.. and it spread around the school.![]()
YAYA hahahaha i rmb i also do that to my arch enemy but it was a different case,i volunteer to help whole class refill their water bottle when i go toilet then i take my arch enemy water bottle unrine inside then mix with water pass back to himOriginally posted by Classyfied:once primary school i got one arch enemy and recesss time i took him pen went to te toilet and urine on his pen...3 of them![]()
then og back class put in back and spit some saliva into his pencil box...he nvr knew and used that pencil box for 2 and a half years b4 he graduate..now how was that
the car part seem unbelieveableOriginally posted by newcomer:Put a log of wood across the road. Then got one car drove over it can see sparks flying. Then the car brake. Then we quickly siam.
Steal door magnet.
Play water bomb.
Oh it's true, it's true.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:the car part seem unbelieveable![]()
wahaha we are of the same kindOriginally posted by Diesel_Dimension:YAYA hahahaha i rmb i also do that to my arch enemy but it was a different case,i volunteer to help whole class refill their water bottle when i go toilet then i take my arch enemy water bottle unrine inside then mix with water pass back to him![]()