Wow, that is very frank.Originally posted by Classyfied:need to see if my opponent are those easy to bully type i talk until they diam diam say sorrry to me..if he strong guy or i know i cannot aruge win him i say wad eva lar and walk away![]()
except for internet if i argue lose i make him suffer spam him email scold his whole family 18 generation but in real life i siam away later kena own i dieOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Wow, that is very frank.
Me, nah I don't know how to shut up even I know he is better, it is a form of training.
Persistant is the key![]()
same..Originally posted by dragg:will stop if i sense it is going nowhere.
some people are beyond reasoning.
LOL..Originally posted by Classyfied:except for internet if i argue lose i make him suffer spam him email scold his whole family 18 generation but in real life i siam away later kena own i die![]()
Originally posted by lonestar86:I usually dun waste time on number 2. I just clap hands and say "Oh so clever!" so that the other fella will shut up.
[b]1st type) Know exactly when to shut up (cus if u dun, the argument will probably go on forever..)
or
2nd type) Will never shut up cus u always think u r right..
??[/b]
Ladyboss, why now nv go MLM section post le?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I usually dun waste time on number 2. I just clap hands and say "Oh so clever!" so that the other fella will shut up.
that's effective..Originally posted by Honeybunz:I usually dun waste time on number 2. I just clap hands and say "Oh so clever!" so that the other fella will shut up.
nothing much to discuss there leh. Always the same thing over and over again. NTI topic duplicates dunno how many times. so messy... waste time.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Ladyboss, why now nv go MLM section post le?![]()
Yar, I damn bo liao haha, coz almost 80% of the NTI defender is I know one.Originally posted by Honeybunz:nothing much to discuss there leh. Always the same thing over and over again. NTI topic duplicates dunno how many times. so messy... waste time.
U still go there ah?
what if ur opponent thinks that he/she is right and is not willing to admit defeat??Originally posted by dark_snowboy:if i know im right hell no im going to lose the argument![]()
Nothing call worth it one lar.. arguement itself is stupid, never will have an arguement worth.Originally posted by olala:if the arugment is worth it,then die die fight,if nt,i let him niao to himself
What's the diff between debate and arguement?Originally posted by MosPyramid:Nothing call worth it one lar.. arguement itself is stupid, never will have an arguement worth.
Unless discussion or debate.![]()
After debate, something or someone is going to have changes.Originally posted by Honeybunz:What's the diff between debate and arguement?
wahhhh it's a very fine line leh.Originally posted by MosPyramid:After debate, something or someone is going to have changes.
Arguement is due to ownself stubborn, even after the arguement nothing or no one is going to have changes.![]()
they are contradicting or hiding LOL..Originally posted by Honeybunz:wahhhh it's a very fine line leh.
Most ppl who argue will say that they are debating.