the left one ok what... cute cute.. so fair.. and let half ball too...pls adjust your avatar to the correct size so we can see 3/4 ball can?Originally posted by missqi:haha.
Y leh?
Too ugly isit?
Shall I remove it?
I am the left one!!!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):the left one ok what... cute cute.. so fair.. and let half ball too...pls adjust your avatar to the correct size so we can see 3/4 ball can?![]()
hehe.. ok ok no ball no ball.. nothing nothing..oh so u from SP ar.. so u my xiao shi mei lor.. anyway.. u got alot of info in ur profile hor.. haha.. i bet u getting alot of PM now already right?? becareful hor....Originally posted by missqi:I am the left one!!!!
what ball?
*catch no ball
How u know I'm from SP?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hehe.. ok ok no ball no ball.. nothing nothing..oh so u from SP ar.. so u my xiao shi mei lor.. anyway.. u got alot of info in ur profile hor.. haha.. i bet u getting alot of PM now already right?? becareful hor....
p.s. anyway xiao shi mei.. do u like my nick?![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hehe.. ok ok no ball no ball.. nothing nothing..oh so u from SP ar.. so u my xiao shi mei lor.. anyway.. u got alot of info in ur profile hor.. haha.. i bet u getting alot of PM now already right?? becareful hor....
p.s. anyway xiao shi mei.. do u like my nick?![]()
yay!Originally posted by XciteZ:Wau lau eh I-like-flings(m), forum openly tease girl's b00bs..... YOU really CMI (CANNOT MAKE IT!)
PLs go to Bar or watch World Cup instead!
SHAME on you!
dunch buwee my qiqi mei mei~Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):the left one ok what... cute cute.. so fair.. and let half ball too...pls adjust your avatar to the correct size so we can see 3/4 ball can?![]()
wa.. So happy.Originally posted by ^tamago^:dunch buwee my qiqi mei mei~
now then u know ah?Originally posted by MrFugue:waahhh! croco farm here!![]()
i ish expert in hunting crocodiles with dzi beadsOriginally posted by missqi:now then u know ah?![]()
teach me also leh.Originally posted by MrFugue:i ish expert in hunting crocodiles with dzi beads![]()
must identify them firstOriginally posted by missqi:teach me also leh.
But u provide beads.![]()
Hahahahaha.Originally posted by MrFugue:must identify them first![]()
haros fugue~ nong time no see u sell dzi beads..Originally posted by MrFugue:i ish expert in hunting crocodiles with dzi beads![]()
the telcos says a big thank you for your kind contribution to their revenue.Originally posted by gasband:Who is LEO? What Star Idol? What Public Figure? Who is HUI HUI? RUNNER UP only who cares sia...we dun even care about the winner...who will care abt the runner up.![]()
why leh? I never even call. Seriously I think all these call voting has come to a stage where almost every competition they wan to include call voting. Its exploitation man....Originally posted by Deportivo:the telcos says a big thank you for your kind contribution to their revenue.
Who are we to judge whos right and whos wrong? and maybe u also are being blind by ur friend lies?? so take it easy.. time will tell the true..Originally posted by jurister:I am Leo's personal friend and was astounded to see these stuff online.
What happened was this, it is common among all couples to have quarrels and tiffs.
The following are lies by Steven Lim and the girl
1) Those bruises shown by Steven Lim are not inflicted by Leo.
2) Leo does not know Steven Lim personally.
They have broke up. This girl went around slandering Leo saying he hit her.
Now, Steven Lim being her friend joins in the accusation.
This is a case of two childish individuals who are aware that Leo is a public figure and intend to take advantage of that.