Oic, Is it related to this thread?Originally posted by newcomer:The following goes out to nobody.
You're just a short dick man. Short dick man. Short short short short short short dick man.
Just a techno I heard before.![]()
i shy....Originally posted by newcomer:Care to share why?
hmm thats simpleOriginally posted by missqi:But I like to eat. then kopi the time away.
Then send me home.![]()
Originally posted by berll:hmm thats simple
care to go on a date with me?
but send u home by bus can anot?![]()
shhOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
dun buwee my qiqi meimei~!Originally posted by berll:shh
treat her lim kopi also call bully ah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun buwee my qiqi meimei~!![]()
the person is me lor...Originally posted by berll:treat her lim kopi also call bully ah?
btw whos the person in your avatar?![]()
sure anot?Originally posted by ^tamago^:the person is me lor...
tat one ur gf,gotta be...Originally posted by ^tamago^:the person is me lor...
i ish asexual. food where got male and female de...Originally posted by olala:tat one ur gf,gotta be...
iknow tamago is uncle![]()
btw ar,whos that show girl in the current jeanyip advertiement?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i ish asexual. food where got male and female de...
oh yeah, if tat one is my gf, then i'll be the happiest egg in the world liao~
i know of gals who prefer bmw over personal transport or cars,reason?Originally posted by berll:hmm thats simple
care to go on a date with me?
but send u home by bus can anot?![]()
more romantic? thats not a very good reasonOriginally posted by olala:i know of gals who prefer bmw over personal transport or cars,reason?
more romantic
my guess is a "legendary manhood" will satisfiy u?Originally posted by berll:more romantic? thats not a very good reason
maybe u can try something else![]()
kym sha, or "jin sha".Originally posted by olala:btw ar,whos that show girl in the current jeanyip advertiement?
kym?origin from whre?
din c her b4
o?nt really into chinese songsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:kym sha, or "jin sha".
originate from shanghai.
the advertisement running for so long le. 2nd album just released on 28th may also.