If I were a tourist, I would be disgusted. ha haOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Nobody queues there anyway.
I know.![]()
Relax lah. Coming out from interchange what. You scare no seat meh?Originally posted by musicbox:If I were a tourist, I would be disgusted. ha ha![]()
all construction worker and auntie, plus 98 always packed.Originally posted by musicbox:I seldom take bus at Jurong East Interchange. I was taking bus 98 last week and queeued up as the first person in the line. Nobody joined the queeue as they waited out of the queeue. When the door of the bus opened, everyone rushed into it. I was shocked!!!What's the queeue for then? Why are people behaving like this? What do you think?
Welcome to the pathethic world, or should i say singapore ?Originally posted by musicbox:I seldom take bus at Jurong East Interchange. I was taking bus 98 last week and queeued up as the first person in the line. Nobody joined the queeue as they waited out of the queeue. When the door of the bus opened, everyone rushed into it. I was shocked!!!What's the queeue for then? Why are people behaving like this? What do you think?
If you see one bus stop in Singapore, then you've pretty much seen them all.Originally posted by musicbox:I seldom take bus at Jurong East Interchange. I was taking bus 98 last week and queeued up as the first person in the line. Nobody joined the queeue as they waited out of the queeue. When the door of the bus opened, everyone rushed into it. I was shocked!!!What's the queeue for then? Why are people behaving like this? What do you think?
think the main issue is they rush and go up first b4 the actual queueOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Common what....
Usually the reason for this is because they can take either of the buses. No point queuing.
x2Originally posted by photo_seeker:Normally those who don't queue are those who have 2 bus choices. But the way of rushing to the bus does disgust me. I always wait for the main queue to board first before I board.
All too common....Originally posted by hisoka:think the main issue is they rush and go up first b4 the actual queue![]()
if that ma ma not chio leh?Originally posted by newcomer:ma de u should see how ppl board 170 at the customs lor... lagi jialat. flesh squeeze flesh one.
got one time i saw one chio ma ma and 2 kids, so ke lian. mama carrying big luggage and has to hold kids' hands too. i played hero and help to carry one of the child lor. then i squeeze like mad and curse and other ppl to let me pass, haha. don't mean to brag.
I will still help. Chio mama is just an added bonus.Originally posted by digicharat:if that ma ma not chio leh?
you will still help? or you will bump her out of your way?![]()