which school you from?Originally posted by aiglosicicle:Yea yea stupid question haha but i really dont know...
What is the minimum amount of marks required to get an A? How much is B, C and etc etc. Is there an O... What's a fail?
Haha i dont know anything because no one has explained the grading system to me before. Not even my teachers lol.
Wah, even u J1 hor, now is June liao leh, like tt also dunnoe... Anyway, some sch webbies have these info, go find lor.Originally posted by aiglosicicle:Yea yea stupid question haha but i really dont know...
What is the minimum amount of marks required to get an A? How much is B, C and etc etc. Is there an O... What's a fail?
Haha i dont know anything because no one has explained the grading system to me before. Not even my teachers lol.
come on!! its JC lei..what do you expect? you think they will go look for answers? they expect answers to fall from the sky or come in textbook and notes form la..Originally posted by gd4u:Wah, even u J1 hor, now is June liao leh, like tt also dunnoe... Anyway, some sch webbies have these info, go find lor.
Hmm, i dunnoe if the 2006 syllabus got change or not ..
A: ¡�70
B: 69-60
C: 59-56
D: 55-50
E: 49-45
Failed grades:
O (for 2006 syllabus, it should be "S" indicating sub-pass)
41-44
F: 40 n below ...
your father is JC ar...Originally posted by gd4u:Lim pei si JC eh, ler ai an chua ??
oh...JC students still expect answers to fall from the sky or come in textbook and notes formOriginally posted by gd4u:Lim pei si JC eh, ler ai an chua ??
yea...JC trying to teach students to be "high tech"...Originally posted by gd4u:Sorry hor, now high tech liao, the bloody lectures are uploaded online ...
Sounds nice, but it for the stupid school to waste more money on redundant areas ...
no...my last life i probably burn a JC down...Originally posted by gd4u:Ur last life kena expelled by JC isiz?? lol, relax lar, there r alot of stupid things by done JC ppl, but stupidity is everywhere ...
dont like jc students arh? WANT TO FIGHT ISSITOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:no...my last life i probably burn a JC down...for some reasons...i just don't like JC and its students...but don't mind me and my insults...
later you get caned by discipline master then you know...Originally posted by aiglosicicle:my jc is near the central part of singapore (i think). i dont wanna say which one it is lol.
dont like jc students arh? WANT TO FIGHT ISSIT
Originally posted by vito_corleone:nanyang ah? say lah why pai seh![]()
i think u kana brainwashed liaoOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i got a couple of frens from nyjc...
might as well don't talk about them...
This grading system is for NYJC, IJC and VJC.Originally posted by gd4u:Wah, even u J1 hor, now is June liao leh, like tt also dunnoe... Anyway, some sch webbies have these info, go find lor.
Hmm, i dunnoe if the 2006 syllabus got change or not ..
A: ¡�70
B: 69-60
C: 59-56
D: 55-50
E: 49-45
Failed grades:
O (for 2006 syllabus, it should be "S" indicating sub-pass)
41-44
F: 40 n below ...
Bishan = near Central??Originally posted by Gazette05:Near central part of Singapore only 4: NYJC, RJC, SAJC and AJC.