1600x1200 pixels, quality also dependant on whether its a vga or cmos sensor.Originally posted by Kawazoe:roughly wats the size of a 2megapixel pic?
and is that picture really 1.3megapixel, not bad leh haha i have no hesitation to buy the phone le![]()
yay!!Originally posted by ditzy:Fcuk, you buy phone to make calls or take good beautiful pictures? Get your priorities right ok?![]()
Nokia 3230 with 1.3mp cameraOriginally posted by Kawazoe:roughly wats the size of a 2megapixel pic?
and is that picture really 1.3megapixel, not bad leh haha i have no hesitation to buy the phone le![]()

Excellent choice, but I would pick its older brother the 6131. I've heard fantastic things about it. And the screen size is to die for, 2.2inch diagonal. For comparison, the 6280 is 2.35inch.Originally posted by Kawazoe:http://www.m1shop.com.sg/NASApp/merchantbeans/DisplayProduct?displayDetails=11462&coID=M1&coe=y
im planning to buy this phone, anyone got bad experience with this?
oh u bought leOriginally posted by Kawazoe:ditzy that phone i buy liao no need eat le![]()
then most hp u zoom in and on night function will degrade the photos badly....,mp3 also no tight heavy bass effect esp u listen techno,u can't plug in good earphones like shure for good music enjoyment in a hp.im very very particular about this one, for my music i rather use my mp3 player
Yes. If you have shakey hands, even good camera also no use. I've used a 1M Nokia 6670 to take pictures before and it's pretty good.Originally posted by FireIce:the skill of the fotographer oso bery impt
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Yes. If you have shakey hands, even good camera also no use. I've used a 1M Nokia 6670 to take pictures before and it's pretty good.