Send some over. Too blardy hot here.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:Man its raining.. so sudden lol
hurricane season coming lah..Originally posted by jetta:Send some over. Too blardy hot here.![]()
Heng ah, not where I live.Originally posted by ^tamago^:hurricane season coming lah..![]()
then God bless u. no rain is better....Originally posted by jetta:Heng ah, not where I live.![]()
which calendar you looking at?Originally posted by ^tamago^:hurricane season coming lah..![]()
No rain, no good. Everything's brown and there is a threat of forest fire. *looking heavenward* Just a little rain, that's all I ask.Originally posted by ^tamago^:then God bless u. no rain is better....![]()
x2Originally posted by FireIce:2nite very nice to sleep
why?Originally posted by FireIce:2nite very nice to sleep
ya lor ya lor. make me cannot sleep. coz i slept at 11.30. then when i heard the thunder i thgt i sleep for a long time liao but its only 2amOriginally posted by jam on a bread:Dun have le..duh..was thinking of going to 7-11 just now but cause of the rain i didn't. So i went to try and sleep..i can't. Hai ren jing![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:today which mrt station flooded?
yesterday novena flooded i noe. 3cm.Originally posted by Ah Cek:today which mrt station flooded?
yo! i was on the train and saw the scene. cham!Originally posted by ^tamago^:yesterday novena flooded i noe. 3cm.