NAUGHTY GIRL!!!Originally posted by missqi:haha!
im skipping sch tmr!![]()
Which school u in?Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:Hey who wanna record their principal's speech and post it on youtube,lets see who's principal made the longest speech,im pretty confident mine will emerge undisputed champ![]()
i have no idea whether my skool got principal or not..Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:Hey who wanna record their principal's speech and post it on youtube,lets see who's principal made the longest speech,im pretty confident mine will emerge undisputed champ![]()
Portugal vs Netherlands..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:So?
World Cup still on and we still need to work!![]()
Right, less of +1/pruss one/moiis
Haha.Originally posted by udontknowme:NAUGHTY GIRL!!!
16 shld be sec 4 right?Originally posted by missqi:Haha.
*shrugs.
I can sleep in.
Weeeeeeee~~~~~~~~~
I'm quitting poly neways.
Buay Sai.... too late. Gonna leave it to the trusty DVD leckordar.Originally posted by SouLTakeR:Portugal vs Netherlands..
this match very tempting leh..![]()
sia la.. slacker. confirm quitting poly come my sch ah?Originally posted by missqi:Haha.
*shrugs.
I can sleep in.
Weeeeeeee~~~~~~~~~
Sorry but what is "pillowfiles"? Or do you mean paedophile?Originally posted by ^tamago^:can see a lot of pillowfiles rushing in soon~
Aiyah all these nvm lar ! What matters is the girls in our sch remb? Got Chio 1 can liaoOriginally posted by Diesel_Dimension:haizz,now students muz get back the ugly orbiang hairstyle,wear kns uniform tuck in all the way, then early in the morning wake up..... scold by dm,scold by teacher,scold by principal we students go schl juz to keep those teachers in jobs or they'll be jobless then some no life teacher will make u stay back all the way till 5pm+ School to me is juz KNS!
yeah. net slang.Originally posted by Theballstopshere:Sorry but what is "pillowfiles"? Or do you mean paedophile?
so u finally made up your mind eh...Originally posted by missqi:Haha.
*shrugs.
I can sleep in.
Weeeeeeee~~~~~~~~~
dunno leh.Originally posted by striderz_o405:sia la.. slacker. confirm quitting poly come my sch ah?![]()
thanks udon.Originally posted by udontknowme:so u finally made up your mind eh...
all the best!!!