dun wan... i wan fifi pei wo kan at 10pm everyday...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:dont cry, you can always get her VCD/DVD version at any CD shop![]()
So that we can all "talk cockerel" mahOriginally posted by laurence82:oei, can mod be more creative or ot?
why all birds crapbox de?
you can always call she/him to pei you buy and watch togetherOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dun wan... i wan fifi pei wo kan at 10pm everyday...![]()
X2 i oso no like that detective or whatever HK dramaOriginally posted by FireIce:i not keen in the HK drama.....
so wun be rushing home to catch it....
i think i need to find new entertainment on weekday nites.....
like feast @ sakura.....
dragon is boy boy, phoenix is girl girl?Originally posted by laurence82:Poll
Is phoenix male or female?![]()
cyaOriginally posted by MrDeeJay:bye guys going out liao![]()

tonight what time meet, dear?Originally posted by TehJarVu:X2 i oso no like that detective or whatever HK drama
sakura here we come![]()
larling, for u anytime oso canOriginally posted by laurence82:tonight what time meet, dear?![]()
Should be maleOriginally posted by TehJarVu:Poll
Is Woodstock a male or female?
in Chinese tradition yes, but i am not sure for other culturesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dragon is boy boy, phoenix is girl girl?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Should be male
Coz they all participated in Boy Scouts campfires and field hikes![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:larling, for u anytime oso can![]()
then i choose my fifi firstOriginally posted by laurence82:
sekarli your fifi dont like, how?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
its okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then i choose my fifi first![]()
i wait until neck long and flower die liao leh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:sakura here we come![]()