anything can be eaten in chinaOriginally posted by rathcycle:Bird can eat mehz ?
I see... it's ice cream or wad ?Originally posted by TehJarVu:funny, try again (mochi thread):-
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=192822
if cannot, it's on Newest Topics now..... food forum..
no lah... the outside soft soft one, inside is red bean (got different types of filling)...... the outside is like those local type of muachee...Originally posted by rathcycle:I see... it's ice cream or wad ?
Later kena food poisoning ar !!Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:anything can be eaten in china![]()
i only eat richard gere's birdOriginally posted by rathcycle:Later kena food poisoning ar !!
WA ... i like.. later i go buy and try...Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah... the outside soft soft one, inside is red bean (got different types of filling)...... the outside is like those local type of muachee...
hehehe...Originally posted by TehJarVu:PAGE 5!!!
Eat liao take picture k, the picture might worth millions.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i only eat richard gere's bird
where i used to buy from, they don't carry any more........that day went to giant and ntuc forgot to look....... dunno where got sell......Originally posted by rathcycle:WA ... i like.. later i go buy and try...
Originally posted by rathcycle:Eat liao take picture k, the picture might worth millions.
Sians... i never get to try good things.Originally posted by TehJarVu:where i used to buy from, they don't carry any more........that day went to giant and ntuc forgot to look....... dunno where got sell......
is you want to makan, not me.. u take picture k ?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:NPNT
me too. very poorOriginally posted by rathcycle:Sians... i never get to try good things.
lolOriginally posted by rathcycle:is you want to makan, not me.. u take picture k ?
Abalone also not very ex..... CNY always can eat a few cans....Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:me too. very poornvr eat abalone in a zillion years liao
you go and find lah... found liao tell me where got sell......Originally posted by rathcycle:Sians... i never get to try good things.
Not ex???Originally posted by rathcycle:Abalone also not very ex..... CNY always can eat a few cans....
CNY haiz... still like so far awayOriginally posted by rathcycle:Abalone also not very ex..... CNY always can eat a few cans....
lol. ren yue pai. bad quality oneOriginally posted by sbst275:Not ex???
Calmax 1 can $110 leh
I 1 year only eat 1 time of course eat alot la.. somtimes buying ablone until over 1k also have...Originally posted by sbst275:Not ex???
Calmax 1 can $110 leh
Actually Australia one good enough le...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:lol. ren yue pai. bad quality one![]()
go gold coast use hand pick?Originally posted by sbst275:Actually Australia one good enough le...