u are addicted to the caffine in the coffeeOriginally posted by olala:drank 3 cups of coffe today in the office as compared to my usual 2,and no lunch nor breakfast,10+ nw and qutie onform,is it alrite to pop asprin?
any side effect regarding drinking multiple cups of coffe and then poping asprin when turing in?
i dun tink im addicted to the caffeine,i juz like the coco tasteOriginally posted by Unidentified:u are addicted to the caffine in the coffee
or
you forgot how much cup u drank le
usually i put 2teaspoon of cofee powder,7teaspoon of coffe cream[powder form]Originally posted by mistyblue:it will be if you repeat the pattern every 3 hours for 5 months.
too much of anything is bad.Originally posted by olala:usually i put 2teaspoon of cofee powder,7teaspoon of coffe cream[powder form]
and 1 teaspoon brown sugar
i oso wanna know if too much cream powder is bad?
but on a healthy guidelines,will too much cream have a bad impact on the body?cz i tink cream is milk sugarOriginally posted by mistyblue:too much of anything is bad.
Its how your body reacts and what is the state of your health against your daily habits. No one can say really if its good or bad.
Smokers sometimes don't get cancer, non-smokers sometimes get fatal cancers. No one can tell.
coffee and aspirin clash meh? i only know u can't take aspirin/panadol if u had wine........Originally posted by olala:drank 3 cups of coffe today in the office as compared to my usual 2,and no lunch nor breakfast,10+ nw and qutie onform,is it alrite to pop asprin?
any side effect regarding drinking multiple cups of coffe and then poping asprin when turing in?
Yes. It's Milk Sugar, and it might make your kidney work harder to filter.Originally posted by olala:but on a healthy guidelines,will too much cream have a bad impact on the body?cz i tink cream is milk sugar
Sometimes its made of hydrogenated coconut oilOriginally posted by olala:but on a healthy guidelines,will too much cream have a bad impact on the body?cz i tink cream is milk sugar
but i drink lotsa water,4 bottle of 500ml everydayOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Yes. It's Milk Sugar, and it might make your kidney work harder to filter.
go easy gurl.diff ppl diff level of stress toleranceOriginally posted by mistyblue:Sometimes its made of hydrogenated coconut oil
You are the only person who can best take care of your health.
For me, I noticed I am falling sick again. This is 2nd time in less than 2 months. Its not a good sign cause I usually don't fall sick that easy...
You like the creamer, why not just reduce that abit and maintain your water intake.Originally posted by olala:but i drink lotsa water,4 bottle of 500ml everyday
after every cups,drink as much water,but i think the point here is to reduce sugar bah?