Can check singapore weather forecast if rain...Originally posted by lem0nade:prob is both parents are at home...i like the idea of watching sunrise at the beach.. but wat if it rain? oh yah... lucky dat nite no wc match. phew.
yah and dun forget to bring the "most important" thingOriginally posted by lem0nade:10q guys for the suggestions! guess i'll bring along some alcohol as well.![]()
i think mosquito patches more imptOriginally posted by lem0nade:10q guys for the suggestions! guess i'll bring along some alcohol as well.![]()
but ask your girlfriend got mensus or not first . Or else buy liao waste money , never use .Originally posted by berll:yah and dun forget to bring the "most important" thing![]()
Poolman like speaking from experience.Originally posted by Poolman:but ask your girlfriend got mensus or not first . Or else buy liao waste money , never use .
but a must is the mouth spray , is a must .
also some mosquito repellent ....
ya hot , i sounds quite experience hor ?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Poolman like speaking from experience.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Poolman like speaking from experience.![]()
No la , please respect the late lieutenant who died last a few days ago there while training .Originally posted by olala:HEdon camp
what's with that place?Originally posted by olala:HEdon camp
pls do not forget to send her home after all that.Originally posted by icYwATeR:than go changi airport watch sunset,sunrise than watch liao can go mac slack
Got couple "rent" your taxi to do "this and that"?Originally posted by Poolman:ya hot , i sounds quite experience hor ?![]()
chalet and fav hang out for loverOriginally posted by beavan:what's with that place?
Ok , $4.00 booking charge , $2.40 flag down , $0.10 per 30 secs block .... to listen to stories from a "professional" cabby .Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got couple "rent" your taxi to do "this and that"?
Share story leh.![]()
The road is name " Old Pier Road " , off Loyang Ave , half way from Pasir Ris towards Changi Village , it's the Home for The Red Berets - 1st Commando Battalion , the camp where i was train ..... like real huh ?Originally posted by beavan:what's with that place?
No la .... just went down for a stroll after sending some customers up there , there's a pub / bar and disco up there . Taking some wonderful fresh air .Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got couple "rent" your taxi to do "this and that"?
Share story leh.![]()
ah too bad... she's not my gf... yet.Originally posted by Poolman:but ask your girlfriend got mensus or not first . Or else buy liao waste money , never use .
but a must is the mouth spray , is a must .
also some mosquito repellent ....