WTF!!???Originally posted by dragg:even if my computer is off?
wat kind of fei hua is this?Originally posted by dragg:even if my computer is off?
what fei hua?Originally posted by FireIce:wat kind of fei hua is this?
duno abt u but i got logged out after long while for inactive... but it will only show when i continue viewing...Originally posted by Poolman:quite normal la dragg .
not true la brutus , i sometime 14 hours never log in also nothing auto log-out .
But usually this site they log-out for maintenance , i think , at between 5.00am to 5.30am
And she already said, you got logged out due to inactivity..Originally posted by dragg:what fei hua?
do you understand my question?
i on my computer and come to this forum. most of the time i am logged in but sometimes i am out.
i am asking why is this so?
i did not logged out from this forum before i switched off the computer.
Like friendster, even if you didnt log out before you off your computer it will still be logged in.Originally posted by dragg:what fei hua?
do you understand my question?
i on my computer and come to this forum. most of the time i am logged in but sometimes i am out.
i am asking why is this so?
i did not logged out from this forum before i switched off the computer.
so not secure......Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Like friendster, even if you didnt log out before you off your computer it will still be logged in.
No... friendster will still log you out, if you very long never open the browser..Originally posted by FireIce:so not secure......
yeah. agreed.Originally posted by Xcert:I dun really have this problem with sgforums...
depends on the lifetime of the sgforums cookie lor...
That's nothing!Originally posted by dragg:sometimes when i come into this forum i found that i have been logged out.
anyone experienced the same thing?
so can i ban ur other nick now?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:That's nothing!
Sometimes, when I tried to post, I found that I'm banned. That's more jialat.![]()
wth!Originally posted by fugue in C minor:That's nothing!
Sometimes, when I tried to post, I found that I'm banned. That's more jialat.![]()
You mean this: http://www.sgforums.com/?action=profileview&username=MrFugueOriginally posted by FireIce:so can i ban ur other nick now?
when u switch off your computer, it is considered as a logout. same goes for when u close a internet window even if u didn't logout. it is still considered as a logout.Originally posted by dragg:i did not logged out from this forum before i switched off the computer.
but when i on my computer most of the time i am logged in.Originally posted by Gordonator:when u switch off your computer, it is considered as a logout. same goes for when u close a internet window even if u didn't logout. it is still considered as a logout.![]()
I know what you're talking abt, maybe it's spolit cookies or script errors lah.Originally posted by dragg:but when i on my computer most of the time i am logged in.
funny right?
internet on alwaysOriginally posted by dragg:but when i on my computer most of the time i am logged in.
funny right?