got shade one mehOriginally posted by FireIce:nothing wrong with guys wanting to look good
i know guys who sign up more asspensive facial and spa packages than me, can rattle off all the skincare product lines, go for manicure, eyebrow trimming.....
concealer is normal lah
u know which shade to buy or not?
see ur skin color mahOriginally posted by NT2:got shade one meh
there got sell concealer meh?Originally posted by FireIce:bodyshop
yesOriginally posted by NT2:there got sell concealer meh?
Is it normal for guys to go for hair treatment?Originally posted by FireIce:nothing wrong with guys wanting to look good
plucking eyebrow ok what.. my male cousin also plucks his eyebrows.. plus use eyebrow pencil 2 fill in gaps.. at the end of the day, it's all abt looking good, and if girls can do it, there's no reason why guys can't, haha.. some guys can't be bothered coz they're lazy bah..Originally posted by Kawazoe:concealer GOOD AH! but den my concealor is cheapo wan, is called oxy COVER lol!!! that one counted or not?? is flesh colour wan haha. By the way i pluck my eyebrows sometimes, is quite normal for a guy.
Normal.Originally posted by Manager433:Is it normal for guys to go for hair treatment?![]()
aiyoh.. the only concealer u will be using on outfield is the black and green concealer.Originally posted by monoslayer:which brand concealer good? i try them the next time i go outfield!![]()
for jeans i prefer women's cutting leh, somehow it fits better than the cuttings available for guysOriginally posted by M©+square:Normal.
Everything is normal except if guys wear womenswear.
I got discount cardOriginally posted by FireIce:bodyshop
it's only when u think it is...Originally posted by NT2:but guy go buy concealer so paiseh![]()
ask ur mom buy for u?Originally posted by NT2:but guy go buy concealer so paiseh![]()
No probs, i've worn before. It looks better on some guys.Originally posted by vito_corleone:for jeans i prefer women's cutting leh, somehow it fits better than the cuttings available for guys![]()