Can recommend the employer who helped to write it mah.Originally posted by FireIce:why do u need to pay ppl to write?
if u can't even write ur own, how u expect employers to hire u?
People who performed well at resumes and interviews doesn't necessarily mean they'd performed well at work, and vice versa of course.Originally posted by FireIce:why do u need to pay ppl to write?
if u can't even write ur own, how u expect employers to hire u?
what job is he applying for?Originally posted by gnoik:I got a fren who dunno how to write. And even need to copy from the internet.
And he went interview wearing shirt and jeans. Kao!![]()
cool!Originally posted by gnoik:I got a fren who dunno how to write. And even need to copy from the internet.
And he went interview wearing shirt and jeans. Kao!![]()
send it to Bangalore!! Web outsourcing.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:This thread brings outsourcing to a whole new level...![]()
Isn't that the norm?Originally posted by gnoik:I got a fren who dunno how to write. And even need to copy from the internet.
Agree, agree, agreed.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:People who performed well at resumes and interviews doesn't necessarily mean they'd performed well at work, and vice versa of course.
ay not very good leh...at least see what post apply for and be neat lor. but when i work i usually want something comfortable enough oredi....esp running shoes good i move from point A to POint B faster and can fly one...wear leather shoes aiyo difficult might as well wear high heels no different leg pain.Originally posted by FireIce:cool!
i like ppl with attitude.
Back in the early 90s when Internet was super hot .... a lot of IT startup allow casual attire until bermuda and t-shirt also can.... alas! those glorious moments are now gone as most of the startup close shopOriginally posted by dcx:Depending on which position you're interviewing for bah...
For me:
1] Process Engineer: Long sleeve shirt & Jeans
2] Production Engineer: Long sleeve shirt & Jeans
3] Mechanical Engineer: Long sleeve shirt & Jeans
4] QA/QC Engineer : Long sleeve shirt & Jeans
5] Sales Engineer : Shirt & Pants
6] Project Engineer: Shirt & Pants![]()
apply engineer post wear smart4 go interview with rank insignia...my rank only lanjiao peng can wear go interview?Originally posted by dcx:Depending on which position you're interviewing for bah...
For me:
1] Process Engineer: Long sleeve shirt & Jeans
2] Production Engineer: Long sleeve shirt & Jeans
3] Mechanical Engineer: Long sleeve shirt & Jeans
4] QA/QC Engineer : Long sleeve shirt & Jeans
5] Sales Engineer : Shirt & Pants
6] Project Engineer: Shirt & Pants![]()
Heard this before, so shiok. I even hear they can wear shirt and bermuda to work?Originally posted by sohguanh:Back in the early 90s when Internet was super hot .... a lot of IT startup allow casual attire until bermuda and t-shirt also can.... alas! those glorious moments are now gone as most of the startup close shop![]()
It is TRUE!!!! But once the Internet bubble burst a lot of those upstart goes bankrupt and layoff ppl. Those software developers no choice gotta look for work in mortar and bricks company and back to pants and shirts againOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heard this before, so shiok. I even hear they can wear shirt and bermuda to work?