Wah! Don't have that much money to spend on a ring... FI, you must learn to lower your 'standards' leh...Originally posted by FireIce:so cheap?!?!??!
i want this
and it is SGD39,000
if u really wan tat, u should go out n get a rich bf who is willing to buy for u instead of facing the computer at home 24/7...Originally posted by FireIce:
i want this
and it is SGD39,000
tehsusu, bao zhong~!Originally posted by FireIce:so cheap?!?!??!
i want this
and it is SGD39,000
Originally posted by ^tamago^:tehsusu, bao zhong~!![]()
whoa. schooling days ah. tis kind is more precious than more expensive goods mens~Originally posted by CannyOng:A 2nd hand Hp of Nokia 3230...
It's not a wedding ring, but our third anniversary...Originally posted by bladez87:no wife because wife liao ma!
i want see how much couples usually spend on each other. actually is the most extreme cases la. haha. 7k for wedding ring ah?
wedding ring dont say liao la. no point.
We started dating in 2000, married in 2004, got our first creation in 2006...Originally posted by bladez87:o man! how old were you 2 back then? 7k for 3rd year anni?
just curious, when did you 2 got married as in which year of dating? how much was the wedding ring? lol.
imagine every year give diamond ring. 7k, 8k,9k. omg!!! thats like 24k!
arh? how come 1.8k for wedding rings? i thought should be more ex? ZzzOriginally posted by dork3d:We started dating in 2000, married in 2004, got our first creation in 2006...
Our wedding band cost 1.8k altogether, it's a pair of platinum rings with a 0.3 carat diamond all chosen by my wife, her's inscripted 'Together' and mine's inscripted 'Eternally'...
U sucks to the core, especially when u use the name of a raped victim for ur nickOriginally posted by CannyOng:A 2nd hand Hp of Nokia 3230...
Tamiya 4WD car?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Hmm..a car?
When me got her the Tiffany ring, she didn't know that me gotten it for her... Me just popped out the box while having our dinner at Black Angus restaurant at Taka...Originally posted by bladez87:ya quite true. pa tuo time your money = your money
married liao, your money = her money. got better use for it then the rings. haha
but from 7k drop to 1k+ is like a big difference sia. haha
two years' salaryOriginally posted by markzz:Tamiya 4WD car?
Next time buy Beyblade for her.. hehehe![]()
Money is nothing that you can bring along, what money can't buy is the joy and moments of seeing your loved ones happy... That's priceless...Originally posted by bladez87:damn you sound like you are damn rich! lol