both also have but for rent only she got 3 shopOriginally posted by redarmyland:which one? the 1995 version u refering to??? for 1995 version if can rent i rent lor....but if u have the 2006 China version one i wanna buy heehee
Original beats anything.Originally posted by redarmyland:ayaa u can go fly kite lah haha......channel 55 already showing now...its juz the time that i dun wanna wait for it to finish lol
wa YI SHUN .....so far....is it near north point shopping centre? or ahmad ibrahim primary school???Originally posted by HO SEI BO:both also have but for rent only she got 3 shop
yishun ave 11 blk 414
yishun ave 2 blk 293
hougang mall shopping center basement1
shope name triumph winn
why ppl are getting so lazy nowadays?Originally posted by redarmyland:wa YI SHUN .....so far....is it near north point shopping centre? or ahmad ibrahim primary school???
O.o npnpOriginally posted by redarmyland:no say lazy...its costly too lol....frm here pasir ris to Yishuan will cost arount 2 dollars? then come back is another 2 dollars? wa....then still needa return another 2 dollars....
ayaa anyway i found another shop got rent heehee.....6 dollars only for volum 2 heehee.....thanks alot for help bro...s![]()
selling not showing. why the fark you want the china one? all the actress like knsOriginally posted by redarmyland:WA that show so old liao still got shop showing it at SUNTEC??!?!?! ....i think u refering to the CHINA version one....this year march come out in china that one....i also looking for that.... haha
O.o tats nice but cannot find the vcd liaoOriginally posted by Honeybunz:
very old liao mah.Originally posted by HO SEI BO:O.o tats nice but cannot find the vcd liao![]()
He's talking about the Fann Wong's version one.Originally posted by redarmyland:can lah....juz go any VCD shop can find liao.....all the VCD shops i went today at the east side all got the 1995(TVBS hong kong) louis khoo version......but all rented out liao...juz waiting for another few days heehee.......think that singapore 1998 version also have lah haha
i like the louis khoo version too that xiao long nu is the prettiestOriginally posted by Honeybunz:He's talking about the Fann Wong's version one.
Personally I prefer the Xiao Long Nu in the Louis Khoo version.

cuteOriginally posted by SGpork:
guo xiang...![]()
That's sad. Why didn't you buy it when it's on sale?Originally posted by redarmyland:can lah....juz go any VCD shop can find liao.....all the VCD shops i went today at the east side all got the 1995(TVBS hong kong) louis khoo version......but all rented out liao...juz waiting for another few days heehee.......think that singapore 1998 version also have lah haha

china one where got nice..watched the 1st episode..like some stupid cartoon like thatOriginally posted by parn:Yup...the 2006 China-made Shen Diao Xia Lu is so far the best out there. Got both the DVDs and VCDs for it. But if you wanna watch the uncut/unedited version, best is to buy the China VCD version...but the quality is really poor...watch on my computer makes me feel dizzy.