Not that lah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. devil after LOA outing so siao-on liao~
Originally posted by dcx:u & ur sakura![]()
win oredi lohOriginally posted by Devil1976:Not that lah...
Me and Missing actually planned to organise an outing to intro people who are interested to this Japanese buffet... And we thought since going, might as well put a ktv session before that?![]()
wait fifi say u eat sakura with others never jio and treat her..Originally posted by TehJarVu:$20.90++ and sashimi still have to pay some more... go sakura orchard $26 nett got free flow sashimi better lah..![]()
Well, that would depends on what you're going for then...? Sashimi skin can be taken from sushi also...? This is definitely cheaper and more Japanese food oriented.. You would be served with your order also..Originally posted by newcomer:Like dat go Miramar better. Only 30++ per pax and sashimi is free flow.
i nvr say i going leh....Originally posted by ^tamago^:wait fifi say u eat sakura with others never jio and treat her..![]()
Nope...Originally posted by dcx:I think i know where...but i dunno the name.....
Is it the escalator up from the Swissotel hotel main entrance???![]()
me too...cum in to di di siao siao...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i nvr say i going leh....
bao chi shen mi gan, remember?
i oni here di siao di siao![]()
nbz....Originally posted by Devil1976:Nope...![]()

~duhz. -_-'~Originally posted by browniebaobao:so poor response ar?
muz support superstar Devil leh~
Upz for Devil~
but me not going.![]()
If you want, you'll be the 3rd....Originally posted by FireIce:after so long still oni 2 attendees?
eh sai lah....Originally posted by FireIce:mai lah
dun wanna be dian deng pao leh......
and hor, i bo eng......have to jaga forums leh
But is the other food nice...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:$20.90++ and sashimi still have to pay some more... go sakura orchard $26 nett got free flow sashimi better lah..![]()