Well ppl once told me Family is a 6 word sentence.... read deeper to get the interpretationOriginally posted by sohguanh:Well ppl once told me Love is a 4 letter word.... read deeper to get the interpretation![]()
Aiyoh, if u get ROm muz be 2) lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i R.O.M. le then tell u..![]()
HAHAHAHAHHA, wear rubber lah !!Originally posted by snobbish:Aiyoh, if u get ROm muz be 2) lah![]()
Are you there yet? U dunno wear rubber will lose all sensation and for some ppl can cause rashes?Originally posted by rathcycle:HAHAHAHAHHA, wear rubber lah !!
haha. go one big round and shoot arrow at me say i horny right?Originally posted by snobbish:Aiyoh, if u get ROm muz be 2) lah![]()
Then pills ?Originally posted by sohguanh:Are you there yet? U dunno wear rubber will lose all sensation and for some ppl can cause rashes?![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:So far, people are R.O.M-ing because of pregnancy.
Anyway, is it true that you can only be registered for marriage up t0 6 months before you must get married? Heard the engagement expires or something...![]()
Traditionally that is the way but nowadays got modern feature like put some needle under the skin can liao....Originally posted by rathcycle:Then pills ?
PAISEH! I mean getting engaged.Originally posted by choco B:No such thing la. Resgistered means married .. till you get divorced.
Originally posted by Quinsy:PAISEH! I mean getting engaged.![]()
....divorve.. or get the marriage anulled is also possible.Originally posted by choco B:No such thing la. Resgistered means married .. till you get divorced.
I think in Spore getting married is piece of cake but seeking a divorce is very troublesome. Our beloved spore gahmen does not encourage divorce very much but strongly encourage marriage and kids to replenish the ageing population.Originally posted by choco B:No such thing la. Resgistered means married .. till you get divorced.
i don't think divorce is hard... just expensive....... be prepared to part with half your asset......Originally posted by sohguanh:I think in Spore getting married is piece of cake but seeking a divorce is very troublesome. Our beloved spore gahmen does not encourage divorce very much but strongly encourage marriage and kids to replenish the ageing population.
So for ppl considering marriage, please consider carefully cuz it is almost a one way traffic cannot do U-turn wan. Even if wan it is with much difficulties.
Unfortunately,Originally posted by snobbish:or these reason?
1) To get a flat
2) the girl is pregnant
3)getting old juz need 2 settle down
4)cos been very long together le so settle down lor
5)parents want grand children
6)Always fighting,so get R.O.M to tie each other down
7)scared of loneliness
8.One party has $$$$(is a good catch)
How many couple really get together because they love each other???