If you want comfortable cool air when you sleep, don't be lazy lah!!Originally posted by dragg:jurong? i am living at bedok!!

are you mr fugue?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:If you want comfortable cool air when you sleep, don't be lazy lah!!
No, no, I'm Mr Sonata.Originally posted by dragg:are you mr fugue?
welcome back!!!
Don't be lazy. Read my post.Originally posted by dragg:jurong? i am living at bedok!!
i dont need the world, just a remote control.Originally posted by ditzy:Of course it is! You think this world is cheap?![]()
Good one to stump bitzy's smarty retorts!Originally posted by dragg:i dont need the world, just a remote control.![]()
i can accept that as part of sgforums.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Good one to stump bitzy's smarty retorts!![]()
Do you understand the meaning of "universal"?Originally posted by dragg:can universal remote control also be used for air-con control?
can anyone confirm?
can anyone else confirm?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Do you understand the meaning of "universal"?![]()
You can always check the dictionary.Originally posted by dragg:can anyone else confirm?
i dont trust mr fugue.
ditzy need not reply!!!
while most universal controls are UNIVERSAL, some are less UNIVERSAL than others.... check the packing, should tell you which brand will work with that controller.Originally posted by dragg:can anyone else confirm?
i dont trust mr fugue.
ditzy need not reply!!!
dragg, see I told you liaoz, you dun believe me?Originally posted by Chin Eng:while most universal controls are UNIVERSAL, some are less UNIVERSAL than others.... check the packing, should tell you which brand will work with that controller.
AC controllers are quite low tech and has very few functions, than say, sound system.... so should not be a problem...
..... trust me or not?
Go to StarHub service centre and get one lor...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:ok. case close.
next case:
my scv remote controller spoilt liao...anyone can lend or recommend a brand.![]()
You've to start another thread.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:ok. case close.
next case:
my scv remote controller spoilt liao...anyone can lend or recommend a brand.![]()