so u agree wif me?Originally posted by Pitot:its always the first impression.![]()
Depends. If say u got no relation with her like strangers. Den it counts. But if u will be with the person for a period of time, like classmates etc.. first impression counts. but it will fade away as time passes, because the person gets to know your inside better.Originally posted by newcomer:so u agree wif me?
wats the big deal about the men chest????Originally posted by FireIce:prefer the chest.
some men's chest can jerk one. see already my heart also pump fasterOriginally posted by nerfz:wats the big deal about the men chest????![]()
It must be the latter for me.Originally posted by Gwangetto:when u spot a lady looking at u, it's either u are handsome or u r really ugly.![]()

good for u.Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:funny, orientals have freaking small eyes. looks squinty.
nothing like big crystal blue eyes. nice to see the sparkle.
Once I looked into my army superior's eyes, and what I saw was - stupidity.Originally posted by moodyuke:I love looking at guys eyes. Not all big round and sparkling eyes can talk. I mean not all can talk to me when I look at them.
I feel that it is how the heart 'communicate' with the other party's that's constitute what pple always say - CHEMISTRY.
Personally, when a person's eyes can talk, it does not means that they are big or small. Most importantly i feel it is the way we talk and how we look at each other when we talk. And that, I feel is why pple say : "Eyes is the window to the soul"![]()
nicer lor.Originally posted by Pitot:I agree with the chemistry part. but cannot decribe one. eyelashes long got advantage ma?![]()
I must thank my mother. last time i small tat time, everytime she feed me porridge, she everytime take that thing kiap my eyelids sia. Now I owe my looks to her.Originally posted by browniebaobao:nicer lor.
I know. Ur blind.Originally posted by udontknowme:not for me.
i dont look at the person when im talking to them.
huh?Originally posted by Pitot:I must thank my mother. last time i small tat time, everytime she feed me porridge, she everytime take that thing kiap my eyelids sia. Now I owe my looks to her.
Thanks mum.![]()
Never mind. Next time got fate. Outing can meet.Originally posted by browniebaobao:huh?
NPNT!![]()
that time u fly kite sia..Originally posted by Pitot:Never mind. Next time got fate. Outing can meet.![]()
I say sorry to boss liao. Bo pian, Unit got POP. No camera man and medic. Must go back.Originally posted by browniebaobao:that time u fly kite sia..
nv get to meet.