I had seen men boobs before. A cup and growing.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Men's is called "chest".![]()
some. not all. i could get my friend who's doing chemical engineering to come explain in depth.Originally posted by mistyblue:So its not true that plastic releases chemicals?
Yes, and my birthchart says I'll meet with an idiot called "mistyblue" when I log in today.Originally posted by mistyblue:Birth chart is not everything leh, so did your birth chart say you will lose your internet connection????![]()
Erm, transexuals don't count as "men".Originally posted by mistyblue:I had seen men boobs before. A cup and growing.
I wanted to walk over and tell the fellow to buy 90A otherwise, it might become 90C one day
Wah, my birth chart had the same prediction!!!Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Yes, and my birthchart says I'll meet with an idiot called "mistyblue" when I log in today.
Darn, my birthchart is right!![]()
You obviously don't go out enough... I feel sad for you..Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Erm, transexuals don't count as "men".![]()
mistyblue meet mistyblue?!Originally posted by mistyblue:Wah, my birth chart had the same prediction!!!
Yup, you're right. I didn't go to changi village often for the ah gua shows.Originally posted by mistyblue:You obviously don't go out enough... I feel sad for you..![]()
Chem Engineering .. if very chim - wait I confuse further...Originally posted by HENG@:some. not all. i could get my friend who's doing chemical engineering to come explain in depth.![]()
Actually the answer to your questions is TRUE.Originally posted by mistyblue:Chem Engineering .. if very chim - wait I confuse further...
To establish these points if these are true :
1. Basically some chemicals in plastic under certain conditions do leak out
2. plastic has some chemicals that is carcinogenic that can cause cancer
3. Those chemicals that leak out do contain carcinogenic chemicals
4. It is proven that those chemicals cause cancer in humans
Sng Buay has those things? I only know eating this too much can cause liver to work very hard to rid of the high levels of chemicals, salt and sugarOriginally posted by Chin Eng:Actually the answer to your questions is TRUE.
You need to go deeper into question 1. Generally all matter changes state at a given environment that allows it to react.
For question 2, there are many things that we come into contact that contains carcinogenic substance, I was told sng buay is one of those foodstuff that has that, we need to note that our body can filter out a certain level of carcinogen
Please refer to my link on this thread for more information of the urban legend.
Yes, I like to look at myself very much.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:mistyblue meet mistyblue?!
Orh, must be referring to the time you look at the mirror...![]()
You are wasting your talent online.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Yup, you're right. I didn't go to changi village often for the ah gua shows.![]()
vainpot!Originally posted by mistyblue:Yes, I like to look at myself very much.
Nothing wrong with that.
I'm gaining experience by giving free destiny analysis in sgforums.Originally posted by mistyblue:You are wasting your talent online.