even keener observationOriginally posted by fugue in C minor:I thot that is common sense.![]()
No more comments about my Feng Shui abilities? I must be getting betterOriginally posted by fugue in C minor:Why shot the people who prepared the admin documents?![]()
...at crapping.Originally posted by casino_king:No more comments about my Feng Shui abilities? I must be getting better![]()

aww... SHUT UP!Originally posted by fugue in C minor:...at crapping.
My last comment is: all your observations are crap.![]()
Promise I will try harder and come up with something you approve of...Originally posted by casino_king:aww... SHUT UP!![]()
What? You must say lah... good or bad and whether anybody should be taken away and shot....Originally posted by vince69:another structure we missed out that is in that area
Located in the east of the Padang, the Civilian War Memorial,
War Memorial Park, Beach Road
Give up, I don't think you can unless you go for a brain transplant.Originally posted by casino_king:Promise I will try harder and come up with something you approve of...![]()
dun have to care good or bad...Originally posted by casino_king:What? You must say lah... good or bad and whether anybody should be taken away and shot....![]()
Shot yourself 1st for your inane comments in this thread.Originally posted by casino_king:What? You must say lah... good or bad and whether anybody should be taken away and shot....![]()
shhh.... someone might be listening in....Originally posted by casino_king:What? You must say lah... good or bad and whether anybody should be taken away and shot....![]()
So that those who sacrificed in WW2 can see how prosperous our city is and that they will rest in peace that their sacrifice is worth-while, and they'd continue to bless us, the fortunate lot.Originally posted by vince69:another structure we missed out that is in that area
Located in the east of the Padang, the Civilian War Memorial,
War Memorial Park, Beach Road
eh don't any old how dismiss the Holy Grail arr...Originally posted by pinkyjoey:One "Holy Grail", u guys can come out with soooooooooo many things...
pei fu.... but crap loh...
Seriously, it is apocryphal in nature one leh!Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think the "grail" is somewhere in my storeroom.
Seriously, the real nature of the Grail is unknown, and at best apocryphal in nature.
At last we have a brilliant mind that can talk some senseOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dun have to care good or bad...
just shoot them...![]()
Talk about "birds of a feather flocks''.Originally posted by casino_king:At last we have a brilliant mind that can talk some sense![]()
Hello? Hello... HELLO cannot hear you...Originally posted by vince69:shhh.... someone might be listening in....
so like that who gets to be taken away and shot? huh? huh?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:So that those who sacrificed in WW2 can see how prosperous our city is and that they will rest in peace that their sacrifice is worth-while, and they'd continue to bless us, the fortunate lot.
Originally posted by casino_king:Of course you can't, you moron.
Hello? Hello... [b]HELLO cannot hear you...[/b]
For people like you, it's because you deserve to be shot. Duhz.Originally posted by casino_king:so like that who gets to be taken away and shot? huh? huh?![]()
for once, you talk sense.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:So that those who sacrificed in WW2 can see how prosperous our city is and that they will rest in peace that their sacrifice is worth-while, and they'd continue to bless us, the fortunate lot.
I always do, just that you didn't manage to read all my posts.Originally posted by LazerLordz:for once, you talk sense.![]()
RIGHT!Originally posted by LazerLordz:for once, you talk sense.![]()