Originally posted by eddyshinoda:So when is Eminem gonna form a band eh?
btw eminem is to hard core 2 perform in sg, i think he like kena ban.[/b]
Nice, I kinda like Amber Pacific tooOriginally posted by missqi:I forgot to add in, Nirvana(with kurt cobain as frontman).
that one even more impossible; kurt's dead.
Oh, and Amber Pacific.
And Aerosmith.
And NIN.
And Panic! at the disco.
And Adema.
And The Cure!
But don't think they ever will, because sg nobody like these bands.
Alll like cheena cheena music.
Me no like.![]()
i like audioslave, apocalyptica and garbage toooooooo.Originally posted by The man who was death:Nightwish
HIM
Chthonic
AFI
Audioslave
Apocalyptica
The 69 eyes
Within Temptation (i wanna see the hot sharon den adel!!)
Lacuna coil (i wanna see the hot christina scabbia!!)
Garbage (i wanna see the hot shirley manson!!)
DAI (i wanna see the hot van tomiko!!)
I dun like cheena music aso.. Too damn overrated lo.. Jolin Tsai shake sum ass and even one goes crazy ( Eg. In Wu Niang).. Sry no offense just my humble opinion..Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Nice, I kinda like Amber Pacific too
I also dun like cheena music, listen already damm sian, most also pop ones. Now rock that's different. Rock on!!!! *Jumps around and do headbang*
Urm.. The video was...Originally posted by The man who was death:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dUn6v3TTmu4&search=%E9%96%83%E9%9D%88
wei cheena bands zheng yi kou qi
now cheena bands good leh, i love ying tao bang!!!!!!!
dun care abt the videoOriginally posted by motoway:Urm.. The video was...
Disturbing..![]()

Originally posted by hoolala:Mediacorpse very own
PEACE!!!!
yeah! chop suey!!!Originally posted by jam on a bread:System of a down, Dream theaters
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Nice, I kinda like Amber Pacific too
I also dun like cheena music, listen already damm sian, most also pop ones. Now rock that's different. Rock on!!!! *Jumps around and do headbang*
Aw yeah!! Forgot to put that down as well.Originally posted by trendz:Dream Theater The Used
Avenged Sevenfold 3 doors down
HIM Bullet for my valentine
Adema Children of Bodom
Nirvana Funeral for a friend
System of a down Lifehouse
Cradle of Filth Guns n Roses
Saosin
Atreyu
Eighteen Visions
Mudvayne
Sentenced
Underoath
Would love to see tarja and sharon do those high notes! but tarja's nt in NW anymore. love sharon's dresses! and x too! too bad hide's not around anymore. hopefully yoshiki can perform some of his classical productions in singapore. Eternal melody II!Originally posted by The man who was death:Nightwish
HIM
Chthonic
AFI
Audioslave
Apocalyptica
The 69 eyes
Within Temptation (i wanna see the hot sharon den adel!!)
Lacuna coil (i wanna see the hot christina scabbia!!)
Garbage (i wanna see the hot shirley manson!!)
DAI (i wanna see the hot van tomiko!!)