but i really like the idea, props to Channel U for this new program
mhcampboy
crazie... 0.50cents per sms... EWWW!!!
Kawazoe
some of them damn cokk lor shoot the mountains, eyes pa stamp sia
i think their hp bills at the end of the month will be very high...
Last time when i was young i also played a local game channel, i think now no more liao, it was something like pacman..............i play until 400 dollars.....
I was i think primary school then, kenna scolded like fukk, its a lesson learnt...i wont play this stupid tank game on channel u eventhough i cant sleep haiz.
chrisbenoit
lol. can win up to $100 you know.
anyway, no money. wont play.
Pitot
copy starhub one issit?
Oh Maria
Originally posted by Kawazoe:
and play the tank game!!!!!!!! haha so cool!!!!
but be warned its a waste of money
but i really like the idea, props to Channel U for this new program
nobody gives a flying fuk la
polarsnake
damn ex
CoolMyth
Play until like that, win a puny 100 bucks?!?!
PUI!!!
The man who was death
hub tv games better graphics
Kawazoe
nobody gives a flying fuk la
i can see that u are trying to bump my old threads to piss me off
its good to see that i have pissed u off so much, it gives me great satisfaction as ur enemy