HUH??Originally posted by icYwATeR:WHOSE CLONE ARE YOU>?
yeh student good. but are you happy? if not why not we migrate....but u go ahead if u wan hor i stay putOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Not Exp to me. $27.50 for a 1 mth concession.![]()
kiss my arse..Originally posted by -unknown:Dun ur tink the bus fares in spore are so exp?
once i took a bus ride frm east to north.$1.55!!
cun they lower the prices??
go msia take bus Ard 50 cents.![]()
dun take lo no one force you, go buy a car loOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:ya.. frequently. but not all the time. and the buses are dirty.
litter all around, cockroaches, singaporeans just duno all that
But Oz allows you to buy weekly tickets & they classify them in zones.....At least this way u can fix your monthly travel amount.Originally posted by ditzy:ok lar, still lower than Oz, and the bus comes more frequently too.![]()
u cant possibly remain as a student forever..Originally posted by photo_seeker:Not Exp to me. $27.50 for a 1 mth concession.![]()
Go Malaysia, those are the pirate Bas Kilang, I believe those that take and kena customs ppl will also kenaOriginally posted by -unknown:Dun ur tink the bus fares in spore are so exp?
Lidat you already complain ex... Its one side of singapore to another side know !!Originally posted by -unknown:Dun ur tink the bus fares in spore are so exp?
jc students remain as students for 12 years....imagine how much they save during this period...Originally posted by monoslayer:u cant possibly remain as a student forever..![]()
bad economy increase, gd economy also increase....Originally posted by cslord:
3rd world citizensOriginally posted by FireIce:1st world govt
1st world transportation system
1st world price