helen maOriginally posted by FireIce:tt zabor in Ah Cheng
cant rber her name..........

Originally posted by newcomer:Mother Teresa.
/me point Ah Lau's shoulder. Ah Lau cannot move, cannot talk. YayOriginally posted by laurence82:devil1976 the devil
honeybunzie the hired killer
ef ai the banner
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()

Eh!?? you think this is 1960's ar?? color lei?? where is the color!?Originally posted by polarsnake:
Scar from The Lion King.
FYI the one on the right, for those that do not know
Devil1976Originally posted by Devil1976:COMICS, CARTOONS, MOVIES, BOOKS... ANYWHERE!!!
WHO IS YOUR FAVOURITE...??! DESCRIBE AND TELL US WHAT YA LIKE ABOUT THEM....![]()
The Hottest and Coolest Moderatress in Singapore!Originally posted by Devil1976:COMICS, CARTOONS, MOVIES, BOOKS... ANYWHERE!!!
WHO IS YOUR FAVOURITE...??! DESCRIBE AND TELL US WHAT YA LIKE ABOUT THEM....![]()
Rich meh?? LKY also rich what...Originally posted by gd4u:Lex Luthor (spelling??)
I think he is the richest villian around ...
not funny le, she help so much, dun make fun of herOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Wah, such a great comment, i think we can discuss this further but i scared lawsuits leh,Originally posted by mhcampboy:Rich meh?? LKY also rich what...![]()
Artistic mahOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Eh!?? you think this is 1960's ar?? color lei?? where is the color!?![]()
Originally posted by CKeer:Michael Jackson.
Cheers.
C.K
Sorry.Originally posted by kaeden:not funny le, she help so much, dun make fun of her