i think u will get around 2.5 the max..Originally posted by forfun_cash:how do you count your GPA?
Lets say if i got:
Subject A = B+
Subject B = C
Subject C = A
Subject D = D+
So what is the GPA for the above score? ( Please show the method to count the GPA if possible)
Thank you in advance =)
from the way U put it...seems like U know the method already...Originally posted by forfun_cash:Just wish to know how to calculate to help my friends for they dont know anything about it.
Tell your friend to post here and ask, don't need to go through you. Now scram.Originally posted by forfun_cash:hmm.. the grades are randomly stated, and are not mine.
Just wish to know how to calculate to help my friends for they dont know anything about it.
Are you sure you can live with that? Its like living with the fact that your 6125 didn't come with a usb cable.Originally posted by Kawazoe:i oso duno how to calculate gpa, i dun really bother about it tho, jus do ur best![]()
Two different things, but principle is the same.Originally posted by Kawazoe:LOL two diff things laaa
Luckily you don't own a 6131, otherwise I'll be the one shouting at you instead.Originally posted by Kawazoe:today my phone slipped from my hand and drop on the floor, i shout like a madman in the interchange![]()
so paiseh
Originally posted by Kawazoe:today my phone slipped from my hand and drop on the floor, i shout like a madman in the interchange![]()
so paiseh