doesn't suit my taste.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:...what would you feel?Jealous of him/her to own such nice dzi beads.
Feel that it looks weird and not stylish as diamond jewellery.
Others, pls specify.
I've never seen transexuals wearing dzi beads b4, so I can't comment how it would look like.Originally posted by JennTS:doesn't suit my taste.
however if someone wear's them i'd just let it be.
after all they do have different tastes.
you shld read more abt the magnetic energy of dzi beads........Originally posted by ha8n:will scratch head n think tt it wont protect the wearer
even if he has ulterior /bad character..
i'd look like a normal girl wearing dzi beads.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:I've never seen transexuals wearing dzi beads b4, so I can't comment how it would look like.![]()
win already lor.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:many ppl realli mei jian shi........![]()
Originally posted by fugue in C minor:...what would you feel?Jealous of him/her to own such nice dzi beads.
Feel that it looks weird and not stylish as diamond jewellery.
Others, pls specify.
erm.... Ok.Originally posted by JennTS:i'd look like a normal girl wearing dzi beads.![]()
aRe U JEalOuS?Originally posted by bksianzz:so ugly,
sell to me 50 bucks i also dont want... 100k, pui
u miilionaire ar? spend 100k on a necklace...
I'd rather spend the S$100,000 on something else. Not sure what but definitely not this necklace.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:you jealous that you can't afford it?![]()
Don't like something doesn't mean jealous. I don't like terrorists, it doesnt mean I'm jealous. You don't like somebody's body odour, does it mean you're jealous?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:aRe U JEalOuS?![]()
He's just like our resident racist. Maybe their the same person?Originally posted by Ito_^:win already lor.
ppl dun like, u say them mei jian shi.
gt ppl say u lao tuu anot?![]()
What racist? I'm not racist hor....Originally posted by SumOne:He's just like our resident racist. Maybe their the same person?
Must see what is the subject mah.Originally posted by SumOne:Don't like something doesn't mean jealous. I don't like terrorists, it doesnt mean I'm jealous. You don't like somebody's body odour, does it mean you're jealous?
On what?Originally posted by SumOne:I'd rather spend the S$100,000 on something else. Not sure what but definitely not this necklace.
Erm... think you need to listen to your advice. My point is, your not liking something doesn't mean you're jealous. You however are insistent that as long as people do not like the same thing as you, they're jealous. And you think I'm ridiculous. Sheesh. Get a life.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Must see what is the subject mah.
Doesn't mean you don't like sh*t you're jealous right? Can use yr brains or not?![]()
Anything but dzi beads. Good to put in investments or time deposits as well. A lot other usages other than to buy dzi beads.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:On what?
Bags, shoes, diamond rings, perfume? All useless stuff with no re-sale value!
At least, dzi beads are antiques ok.![]()
Not saying you racist, but you give the impression that you feel everyone should like dzi beads like you. Just like how our resident racist keeps tellling everyone they should like Bollywood.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:What racist? I'm not racist hor....
dun mix up other ppl with me.
Go ahead loh.Originally posted by SumOne:Anything but dzi beads. Good to put in investments or time deposits as well. A lot other usages other than to buy dzi beads.
Did I say you're jealous?Originally posted by SumOne:Erm... think you need to listen to your advice. My point is, your not liking something doesn't mean you're jealous. You however are insistent that as long as people do not like the same thing as you, they're jealous. And you think I'm ridiculous. Sheesh. Get a life.
Get it? No? Use yr brains?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:aRe U JEalOuS?![]()
??? And the last reported case? Suicides because of such things no longer happen now. In fact, investments and time deposits are a popular thing now. Guess you won't understand since you're young and ignorant. Saving money is no longer about just putting it inside your bank account. Learn a bit more about the real world before making silly comments.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Go ahead loh.
Alot of ppl have committed suicide after their investments failed terribly. If only it's so easy making money. Use yr brains again?![]()