whoa lao thats really jialat lor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Peppered the conversation with lots of English.![]()
lol stands 40% of total score leh...don play play...Originally posted by the.owl:anyways who the hell practices for oral? lol lamers just anyhow talk cock can already most important thing is just relax.
talk about wad?Originally posted by dahliamorie:today's passage is about polys and JCs. Convo was about those student idols.
DIE DIE DIE!!!!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Heard from classmates that today's oral topic quite difficult.. all their comments was "die liao" or "i screw my oral today"..
i will be taking oral tmr.. together with another guy in this forum, Agenda... kinda nervous already..
"Confucius say:you go to jail,bad boy!!"Originally posted by lpx88:2day's one is about children bringing their parents to court.
I say disagree.
2 reasons
2 suggestions
2 effects(outcomes)
At 1st i tot i did quite ok when i compare wid my friends...but when i tok 2 1 guy jus now he tok bout Confucius and filial piety values...demoralise me yk shit... And the teacher only ask me that question but she posed 1 or 2 follow-up questions to most of my friends...is that good or bad?Now i'm really worried and pessimistic![]()
Yes u can, u can say the disagree first then later the agree..any comes firstOriginally posted by -unknown:in a conversation,when we are asked a point,can we both disagree and agree to the question??
Can...ask u fre ur viewpoint wad....no need 2 be on 1 side onlyOriginally posted by -unknown:in a conversation,when we are asked a point,can we both disagree and agree to the question??